Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great moisturzier especially for summer

    This moisturizer is for combination skin (my skin type) and during the summer it moisturizers anything dry, without leaving the oily places greasy. It is oil-free so it doesn't break me out and it has also lasted me a very long time! It is a little bit pricey, but it isn't the most expensive drugstore brand facial lotion. And since my skin tends to be more dry during the winter, I use another one ...read morefor being my essential face moisturizer and I mix this one in with a foundation and wear it as a tinted moisturizer. I would definitely buy again! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kcurb14 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent daily moisturizer

    I have become obsessed w/ this product - Neutrogena delivers again! I have combination skin and most day moisturizers make my skin super-shiny in the t-zone area, and tend to clog my pores causing more breakouts. This moisturizes my dry spots and keeps my skin clean and fresh all day - it really controls the oil, especially on my nose! It's effective even in the wintertime for my drier spots. An...read mored a tiny half-pump is all I need, so you're REALLY getting your $13 worth. Will use this for life! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    best of both worlds

    This is a great skin lotion. I have very oily sensitive skin and this product keeps both problems under control. The only problem that I have with this product is that it makes my skin a little tight after I apply it. I wish that they would make a version without the SPF, for night time. — 6 years ago
    AM2008 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A good basic oil-free moisturizer

    I have to give a thumbs up for this oil free moisturizer. It's nice and light! I always been iffy about over the counter products, and I never have much luck with them either (allergic reaction, breakouts, clog pores you name it!). One day my doctor suggested me to use a Neutrogena moisturizer (as she said dermatologist recommended), and being on the safe side with my oily, combination, sensiti...read moreve skin... I picked out this oil free moisturizer - and been using if for the past 6 weeks I have to say this is not a bad product!! No allergic reaction, No breakout? totally out of my amazement!! and best of all it comes in a 4 oz bottle and cost less than $10!! (price may vary with other drug stores) I have to say "Woah"! compare to what I used before a nice 2 oz moisturizer cost me like at least $34. It's a good basic moisturizer. (especially for the summer!) However, this product is a bit more on the light side might be a little too light during the winter season. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lightweight Product!

    Neutrogena really makes a great product. The lotion is very lightweight. You don't need alot to go a long way. You don't get that greasy feel. Great smell. I live in a very humid climate and the lightweight formula feels great. I'm prone to breakouts and have seen alot less after using this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JCarrillo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatness for Less

    I love this moisturizer! It dries fast and its very light weight...It keeps my skin feeling soft and healthy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Annikan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Look No Further

    I've used this lotion for many years, after a recommendation from my mom (who has used it for even longer). It's a great classic- simple, easy and reliable. It keeps my skin moisturized year-round and never makes me feel greasy or like I'm wearing a product. It's me, just moisturized :) As a fan of a more natural everyday look, I would recommend this to women (and men) who are looking for a simple, yet effective, step to add to their morning routine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kesleymc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neutrogena

    I love this product! been using this for years, Love the way it makes my skin feel soft an protects it, I even have my freinds using it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rcjazzr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Moisturizer

    This is the best mositurizer I have ever used! It keeps my t-zone from getting shiny and keeps my dry skin moisturized throughout the day. I will never use another moisturizer again! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pinkpollyanna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW

    I'm a 40 year old with the skin of a 15 year old when it comes to being oily. This stuff is wonderful. Disappears quickly after I apply it. I have used Clinique and Estee Lauder's oily skin formulas and neither is as smooth as this moisturizer. Not to mention you can't beat the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    robbiedinky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend