Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 8

    overall a good product.

    I have what some people call "expensive skin" aka the dreaded combination skin. If you have combination skin like mine you are oily and dry at the same time. It doesnt seem to make since but the point is although oily you still need a moisturiser for those dry spots. I am not normally a neutrogena kind of girl but this product is great and it does what it says. Moisutises but not too muc...read moreh to make me greasy. This feels different than any other moisturiser I have used bc it is really light with a sliky feel. It doesn't have an overbearing scent and wont break you u out. Combination skin rejoice! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is it

    Ok i have very oily spots on my face and i sweat like a pig i know it sounds gross but its reality so ive tryed all kinds of face ltions and i neded something that wouldnt make me sweat under my makeup and that would control the shiney oily spots around my nose and t zone area and this is it finally a face lotion that does what it says, yes everyone it is true it really works and it has even made ...read moremy wrinkles noticably smoother ( i don have alot of wrinkles but a few under my eyes and this lotion has made a difference in just a weeks time) SO YEA!!!! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Keresia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    probably the best moisturizer for oily skin

    I have oily and acne-prone skin. I decided to buy this moisturizer because it's oil-free. I really like it! It's very lightweight and doens't feel sticky. Most importantly, it doesn't break me out or make my face look like oil slick. The pump also makes it very easy to dispense and use. I would buy this again until I find a better substitute. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ggxoxo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    non-greasy; leaves your skin so soft!

    This moisturizer is great for my combination skin. All other moisturizers I've tried leaves my skin feeling greasy, but this one is fast-absorbing and leaves my skin moisturized w/o the greasy feeling. The pump make it super hygienic too! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    seekadvice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Slighty tightening

    I like this moisturizer. The texture is almost gel-like and very smooth and silky. However, it leaves the face feeling tight which I don't enjoy. It doesn't really seem to balance out my oily and dry areas either. I like how it comes in a pump so it's always clean. I also like the design. Very sleek, simple and sophisticated. Overall an okay product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hkimsterr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly For Combination Skin!

    This is the best moisturizer for combination skin. It's so lightweight and non-greasy. My skin feels smooth and even! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Super light weight moisturizer

    It's a really great, light weight moisturizer. It's fragrance free and doesn't make your face feel oily! I love the thinner texture, it's not another heavy cream for your face. A really great choice for summer! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MuslimKatie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!

    This was my very first moisturizer, when i first bought it and put it on my face i wasnt so sure about it because it did look a little oily but after using it a couple of times i have to say it is absolutely great! i have noticed a change in my skin like it has come alive! i use it morning(before i apply my foundation) and at night (after i wash my makeup off) and i love this product. i would recommed it to everyone who has combination skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dmix23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    It moisturizes my cheeks, which tend to be dry, while not making my t-zone break out. It's a savior! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great moisturizer

    This is a great moisturizer , especially on hot summer days it doesnt leave my face looking shiny, i use it everyday and might it's great i highly recommend it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SoCalQT8691 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend