Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Staple

    This moisturizer is just what I needed! It's as basic as moisturizers go and is perfect for anyone who has combinations skin. Personally, my cheeks,nose and chin get really dry and flaky, but if I put on any other cream or moisturizer my skin begins to break out! It's the worst experience. Thanks to this, I now have smooth skin. It's nothing spectacular, but it does leave my skin soft and supple w...read moreithout it feeling greasy or causing any breakouts. I'm not a big fan of the scent, it's sort of strange....but I didn't buy it for the smell. It's a great base for my makeup and I would definitely buy this again! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Kandy67 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light and feels good

    This is a perfect moisturizer for every day and under makeup. It doesn't feel heavy, and doesn't leave a greasy residue afterwards. I have oily/combination skin myself, and this doesn't make it any worse. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    kdav94 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    No breakout, dries matte. My boyfriend sadly is actually allergic to this so i can use it anymore, but its cheap and works great. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Kary43 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    This is my favorite moisturizer of all time! As people have said before me, it is oil-free meaning it leaves your skin un-greasy. It is great after a more harsh cleanser that you use before this product. I would recommend using this after an exfoiliater! Love it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    flash501 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mark M

    Hey there, I have combination skin (T zone) as well.. The moisturizer I use is from Shielo.. It's called Shielo Complexion AntiAging Moisturizer .. I don't know if you'll find the similar one where you stay.. But this moisturizer from Shielo is for oily or combination skin .. I really like this brand.. It doesn't cause me any break outs.. Hope this helps!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    mark_tennis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    This product does wonders. I used to have an oily t-zone but this changed my face for the better. Keeps my face hydrated, but controls shine. What more could you ask for? — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kat_hamilton17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Holy Grail of Moisturizers

    Moisturizes without leaving my combination skin dry or oily. Just perfect! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One Of My Favorite Moisturizers for Oily Skin

    I must say that this is one of the best for my oily and sensitive skin. All you need is a little bit and it absorbs quickly. It cost around $10, which isn't bad at all compared to other expensive ones out there. A little goes a long way. Feels great on my skin. A must have for oily and combination skin. before I apply, I like to rub the moisturizer with my fingers to ensure I apply the moisturizer...read more all over my skin. It doesn't contain an spf. I don't mind because I find if I apply a moisturizer with an spf, it makes my skin more oily. Took me a very long time to find a really good moisturizer that doesn't make my skin oily and greasy. Love it. — 4 years ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 3

    Definite Disappointment

    I'm a cosmetic junky; it's a well-known fact among my friends. I tried this because I'm normally pleased with Neutrogena's products, what with having oily and acne-prone skin. I've tried this product twice; both times led to major breakouts on my forehead. When I stopped using this moisturizer, the spots disappeared. When I started it up again, hoping the aforementioned breakout had just been ...read morerandom, I came to realize I was breaking out due to this particular moisturizer. I've since switched products and am much happier with the results of my current product! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lnb4563 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great moisturizer...but not sure about it controlling T-zone

    Just got his product yesterday b/c of all the reviews. Very light weight formula, don't need a lot maybe 1-2 pumps to cover entire face/neck, & it dries fast which is great b/c I usually apply foundation after it. Does a very good job for moisturizing & after applying it at night, I noticed my face wasn't as oily in the morning as it usually is. However, after applying it after cleansin...read moreg my face this morning, later on i still had an oily t-zone. So i'm not sure about it being that great at controlling oil as people say it is. I'm rating it an 8 for now...we'll see...have to use it more! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    misschewy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend