Benefit 10 Reviews

Back to Benefit 10»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love the bronzer

    This product is perfect for anyone who has yet to find that perfect bronzer. I have spent years trying to find a bronzer that i truly love and this is it! It doesn't make your face too orange, but does noticeably brighten your complexion. — 7 years ago
    erinbrooke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oh, be still my heart...

    When this product was released, I was ambivalent. I really has a tough time applying the product as Benefit intended. The brush just didn't lend itself to...applying makeup. With all of the boxed powders the first thing I do is TOSS the brush, very far away. A regular domed blush brush is a much better way to apply this product. Having discovered this, I instantly fell in love with the product. I ...read moresimply sweep the bronzer side on like I would any other bronzer, on the cheeks, a swipe down the nose (my favorite), and a bit across the forehead and chin. Then I apply the highlighter, which I was ALL the time, even more than the bronzer, on top of the cheekbones. Talk about gorgeous! It makes skin GLOW. As a makeup artist, I use this product on every one of my brides. They love the way it plays up that wedding day glow. Aside from the atrocious brush, Benefit's 10 is a product that loves you back. — 7 years ago
    Cait | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great addition

    Benefit puts out my favorite blush and now bronzer. I traveled to Costa Rica for 2 months and 10 was some of the only makeup (other that mascara of course) that I wore and was all that I needed. The two colors blend wonderfully. — 7 years ago
    Ldanette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great product; ditch the brush

    I really like the color, but the brush leaves much to be desired. — 7 years ago
    loulou1044 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Love the colors, hate the brush.

    The brush sheds all over your face when you brush on the product. If I wanted long hairs all over my cheek I'd take hormones! — 7 years ago
    flighty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fab product

    benefit is a great line.. this product in particular is easy to use and gives you the bronze appearance that is just enough... not that orange or brown cover with a shimmery complexion that is radiant....... it makes your skin complexion appear 5 years younger....it is great for all seasons............ — 7 years ago
    maryannt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Highlighter+blush=total beauty

    This is a wonderful product. The bronzer and highlighter are side by side and that is just the start. The brush is to use both at the same time. One wonders why this technique is not used more often. You swipe both colors with the brush and brush on thus putting both colors in the exact place on your cheekbones where they should be. — 7 years ago
    shanhox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best of Both Worlds!

    This is truly the best bang for your buck - you get a highlighter and a bronzer in one product. I actually don't use the brush that came with the Benefit 10 - I use a regular blush brush and it does the trick better to contour and highlight at the same time. It also helps when I travel so I don't have to pack two products in my make-up bag! — 7 years ago
    saritachurch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quite good.

    I like this product: it has the right amount of shimmer, it's not too dark or too light, and it really does its job. What's not to love? Maybe that it is a little bulky. — 7 years ago
    Calypsa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Almost Perfect!

    I saw this and thought it was a great idea. I love using it - totally easy toj apply and color is fabulous. It works well winter or summer and on many shades of skin. The little brush is just the right size and shape! My ONLY issue is that, as an older woman, I have a few lines in the under eye area and the light highlighter portion of this fine product makes the lines more visible if I'm not careful in my application. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kalindria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend