Benefit 10 Reviews

Back to Benefit 10»
Sort by:
  • 9

    High 5!

    Awesome, sophisticated and natural. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    oceancrush | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    versitile

    I pretty much use this everywhere on my face. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sriggs1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect 10!

    This stuff is awesome. I always end up putting pink blush with my bronzer because straight up bronzer looks like crap on my pale skin. This is a total time saver and has the perfect blend of colors. I love Benefit\'s blushes, they are all really good. It seems like they are all universally flattering on everyone! I\'m gonna get me more of them!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kittyprincess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Stuff

    This works quite well for a quick pick up my face auto tan? The price id fair also. The 3 downers I think are as follows?Be very careful if you should decide to wear any kind of white collared shirt, top, blouse? It does seem to end up some where on your collared shirt? Hard to get out? Tide?? YUP!!Seems that all of these HARD bronzers CRACK??? Mess! Its happened so many times? That's a big negat...read moreive? Unless its NOT pressed? Loose is cool? After that? Its in your bag loose somewhere? Anyone ever have this happen yet??BET!! Otherwise its all cool? You look great?? Better than getting that sun damage?? Thanks!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lee5458 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Bronzer/Highlighter Combo

    Okay, I absolutely LOVE this product. The thing that is so great about it is it can be used for several different things. The highlighter (the pink side) can be used to contour and shape the face. The bronzer makes you like you just returned from Mexico. If you use them together they create this beautiful color. I highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BethDaniels | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice alternative to bronzer

    I use this for bronzer in the winter and it adds just a hint of color and doesn't make my fair skin look too dark. I swirl the 2 colors together and lightly brush on my cheeks, forehead and chin. I used to use Hoola, but I can only use that in the summer when it looks natural that I would have a tan! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wlong577 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Blend, Blend, Blend

    This is a great two-in-one combo for the cheeks. I think it gives everyone a pretty glow. The only thing I would suggest is make sure you use a light touch. My mom has a tendancy to throw it one and I always tell her to blend!! It should look natural, not like stripes! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christienb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice Bronzer for Fair Skin

    This is a really nice bronzer idea for those with fair skin. Instead of using it as a bronzer/highlight duo, I blend the two powders on my face, and it gives a nice glow that doesn't look to harsh or dark on my very pale skin. The sparkliness can be a little too obvious in broad daylight, however. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great bronzer

    its perfect thats its 2 in 1. It doesnt look over done it applys the right amount which gives you a dewy glow look. love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mandi_c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    I have been a fan of Benefit's Hoola bronzer for years- this is a great addition to the line. It's a quick and convenient way to add depth and highlight in one step. The highlighter has just the right dose of fine shimmer. Great product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KellyS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend