Aussie You Can Shine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie You Can Shine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sun kissed

    Works great. Leaves my hair shiny and soft. A true to it's promise product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cool product

    It leaves your hair really shiny and I love its smell. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    alohafede | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft hair

    i really like this shampoo. my hair is manageable and feels very soft with volume. doesn't weigh the hair down and no frizz either. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lamacha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aussie Sun-Touched Shine Shampoo

    I like this product because it does everything it says its goin to do. It leave you hair shining, smelling fresh, and it makes you feel good about yourself. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ctan000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best shampoo's I ever used

    Aussie feels and leaves your hair clean and smooth like a $25.00 a bottle shampoo. I love it. Isabel — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kerberi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good !

    Smell good ! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tko70 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty darn good

    Does a fine job making the hair smooth and silky. Smells pretty good, too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rickster909 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Okay

    This shampoo is alright. It has a pleasant smell and gets the cleaning job done. I didn't notice any difference in the shine though. You're better off with a glossing product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JamieLee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend