Aussie You Can Shine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie You Can Shine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    Aussie products are one of my favorite brands. Aussie leaves my hair squeaky clean, smelling great and puts the moisture back. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    blkftsquaw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I have used the Aussie products in the past because of the great smell and how clean my hair feels afterwards! My son who is only 6 will not use anything but Aussie! Thanks for such great products and I love the Sun Touched! It makes my dull hair alive and bright! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tanyarae2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sunshine in a Bottle

    I live in the mountains and right now it's snowing and cold. Has been for a week! I went to the store and on the shelf, saw this product. "Sun Touched Shine"! Hmmmm, I thought, Sun touched sounds great! And let me tell you, this stuff really makes my hair look like I've been out in the sun all day! My natural highlights pop and the shine is gorgeous! I have a sun kissed full head of healthy, shiny hair in the middle of a snow storm! Thank you Aussie! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DramaMartini | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A lot of bang for your buck

    I really liked this shampoo. I thought it smelled great, and left my hair soft. I was hoping, based on the name, that it would bring out some of my natural highlights, but I only noticed that my hair was a little shinier than usual. Overall, I think this is a really good product, and very affordable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SLH711 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff. It smells sooo good and keeps my hair super shiny. I have very curly hair so it's hard to maintain to keep smooth and shiny at the same time. This stuff helps keep it frizz-free and full of shine, so it looks and smells clean and fresh everyday. Plus the sun seems to make my golden brown hair almost sparkle with bright golden tones every time I use it. One of my favorite Aussie products by far. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sugarkitten1420 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    BeingPregnant its hard to find a shampoo that doesnt leave my hair dry. This one works great and such a shine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Motherof5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    its ok

    This product was ok. It smelled great but it dryed my hair and scalp out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soccergirlie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    This shampoo is great, it seems to give my hair a lift and it smells wonderful. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jammie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    most shampoo's make my color treated hair dull. but i love aussie sun touched it does truly make my hair shine — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bridgetstr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been using Aussie my whole life and it's a brand to truly trust. I like the smell and it makes my hair feel good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    catzle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend