Aussie You Can Shine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie You Can Shine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    DULL TO BRIGHT

    I have very oily hair. It is Blond and dull. I used this once and it makes natural highlights show. I have never know i had red hightlights till now :D — 4 years ago
    bethy_heberling | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ASTONISHING!!!!!!

    I have tried Salon brands, that Aveeno stuff, Pantene, Herbal essence.... and I literally just used this conditioner and I think I am in love! I have naturally thick, curly, coarse, dry, frazzled and frizzy hair and nothing would tame it. I read the reviews on this website and decided to give it a shot, after I blow dry my hair its like a giant pouff ball, but not today!!! My hair is litterally sh...read moreining and so incredibly soft.... I highly highly reccomend this product to anyone looking for super soft hair (even after juse ONE use!!!!) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    panda_Mandy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Shampoo. I Will Die if They Discontinue It.

    I have been a faithful Biolage user since high school. While visiting my in-laws in TN, I discovered to my horror that my husband had left my bathroom bag in Louisiana. My husband's stepmother handed me this shampoo and conditioner out of her teenage daughter's room. I will never go back. 7$ for shampoo and conditioner sure beats $40, especially when the $7 stuff works much better. The smell is incredible, and my hair has never looked so bouncy and shiny. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Jackie_Harris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really Clean, Shiny Results

    I was very happy to see my shiny hair after using this product. I didn't expect much, but it really seemed to clean my hair well and bring out it's natural highlights. I haven't used Aussie brand in a long time (at least 15 years), but I had a coupon and thought I'd give it another go. It is now one of my favorite brands. And it's cheap, especially with a coupon! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    djwb | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Diamonds Down My Drain

    I really really really like this stuff (paired with the conditioner). My color confused hair (is it blonde? is it brunette?) seems to go towards the blonder shades when I use this. A user of VERY moisturizing hair products in the past, summer makes me want to go lighter. However, sunshine brings frizzies for me >.> So far, while I do have more flyaways and tiny frizzies at the front, this keeps my hair in nice condidtion. You can definately say shiny and sun-kissed :) — 5 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Did not like this

    I bought this because I really like Aussie's styling products. The first time I used it I thought that I hadn't washed all the shampoo out because my hair looked kinda greasy. It took a couple of times before I realized that it was the product, not my technique. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    wink84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It was okay

    I like Aussie products and have used them for over 14 years, but I honestly didn't find anything amazing about this product. It cleaned my hair but didn't really seem to make it shinier at all. As a shampoo it worked great and smelled wonderful, but it didn't give my hair a sun kissed shine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    niner_girl8 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Shampoo!

    I have very thick, coarse light brown hair. My hair has some natural highlights but sometimes my hair starts looking a little dull and mousey, especially in the Winter. The Aussie Sun Touched Shine Shampoo really brings out my highlights and gives my hair an all over shine. It also removes styling build up which is an added plus. This is by fair one of my favorite shampoos ever! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krissy21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    very shinny!!

    i absolutley love this product!! i noticed a difference after just a few uses (and so did a few of my co - workers) the smell is great and the price is just right. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amymichelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Summer Sun Kissed Feel

    I love this product. I switch out my shampoo and conditioner all the time and this is one of my favorites. Aussi shampoo in general smells great and always make my hair feel good. I would recommend it . — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AliJMacca | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend