Physicians Formula Multi-Colored Eyelightener Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Multi-Colored Eyelightener»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Like this a lot

    This makes your eyes pop - especially if you don't feel like wearing much makeup. Just put a dab on the center of your lid and a bit on the browbone and you are done. I would give this a 10 except for the fact that I like products that use less packaging. I always feel bad throwing away a compact with a brush and mirror. I wish it just came in a pot - or a refillable compact. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jaynee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    Instant Brightening

    I use this eyeshadow brightener as a base coat under all of my eyeshadow. I swipe it from lash to brow and it really does make me look more awake. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Deirdre | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bling Bling

    I call this product my eye bling!You put it on your eyes while getting ready and its staying on all day long.It makes your eyes pop and i absolutely love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Demouey1979 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent Product

    I've been using this for a while now to give me a little pick me up in the morning. It has great staying power and does give your eyes a nice radiance without being to in your face. With my sensitive skin I have not had any problems at all and can highly recommend it for anyone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lorelei51h | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    An Everyday Staple

    This product has become a staple in my everyday look. I love how it brightens my eyes while giving me all over color! I use the Hint of Taupaz and just love the mosaic of color! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Enlightening

    This is a nice eye highlighter available at your local drugstores. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amygdala | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite eyeshadow!

    I really like this product. It looks great if you just swipe it on or if you use it as your base and add some contour. Another bonus, it gets better looking as the day goes on. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kkparks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm Almost Empty

    I usually get tired of an eyeshadow without using all the product. I love this Eylightener. It changes with every outfit I have of and causes my eyes to radiate. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    DJo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend