Physicians Formula Multi-Colored Eyelightener Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Multi-Colored Eyelightener»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great pick me up

    I don't wear eyeshadow most days so I just use it by itself and I fell more polished. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CyndiTB | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST BUY!

    I have product ADD, if I buy something new all my old favorites fall to the wayside... but this product gets used once a week, if not more. It also works with ANY colors on your eyes! It's my FAVORITE highlighter. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lori_ftw | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I read reviews about this product online. And then it was on sale at Walgreens for 40 percent off this week, so I decided to go out and buy one for only $4.79. I brushed it on at the corners of my eyes, near the tear ducts (not on them). I must say, they did brighten up my eyes and my face! The color is really iridescent and pearly--I love it. There was a slightly darker shade for those with darke...read morer skin tones and it looked amazing as well. Moreover, another product I use from this brand is the concealer stick in yellow. It works great for me as a cover-up for dark circles under my eyes. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Gordita_guapa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it.

    I purchased the Natural Eyelight color several weeks ago and have used it every day, with or without eye shadow. It perks my eyes up to the point I have received compliments from friends and family. I automatically reach for this before I add any other eye color. I like to use a little extra on the inner corners of my eyes to have a refreshed appearance. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    So versitile!!

    This is the perfect eye highlighter. I blends with your skin tone and is great for those days when you look or feel tired. Heck I hardly use eyeshadow at all any more. This makes you look awake and fresh faced just dab in in the corner of your lids or use it all over. The price is right and you can find it almost anywhere that sells makeup. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chicklet03 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrific product

    This stuff works great. It highlights my eyes, makes me look more awake, and still looks very natural. It has wonderful shimmer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LadyBlakeney | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This product is great. I am not a big fan of shadow or anything "extra" but this product gives my eyes just what they need to come out and play or be business for any outfit or any occasion. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    swtnss1229 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    An all-time favorite!

    This is definately my "go to" product for eyes! Gives an extra sparkle and brightens without looking made up. Hope they never discontinue this product. I'd be lost without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LoriWV | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Part of daily regiment

    I love this eye lightener. I use it as part of my daily regiment, either alone or as eyeshadow base. It really gives the effect of brighter eyes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    flycasual | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like this a lot

    This makes your eyes pop - especially if you don't feel like wearing much makeup. Just put a dab on the center of your lid and a bit on the browbone and you are done. I would give this a 10 except for the fact that I like products that use less packaging. I always feel bad throwing away a compact with a brush and mirror. I wish it just came in a pot - or a refillable compact. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jaynee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend