Sephora Keep Kohl! Waterproof Liner Reviews

Back to Sephora Keep Kohl! Waterproof Liner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Way To Go, Sephora!

    Doesn't smudge, goes on without pulling or tugging at your skin and stays in place all day. nice price, too! :) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good I guess

    Doesn't smudge at all and goes on really thick and precise. But the thing I noticed was that when you get down to about half the pencil (meaning you used half the pencil and are now using the bottom half) it looses power. I had to apply it hard to my eye, using a lot of pressure for it to show. Other than that it's really good! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    JustAnnalisa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful eyeliner

    I like the liner, it has a great consistancy to it but Im not crazy about the smudgy thing at the end LOL I have it in black and it does not irritate my eyes. I wear contacts and sometimes line my waterline w/this depending on the color of eyeshadow I am wearing or the look Im going for that day. I will definitely buy these in other colors!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEAUTY

    This pencil was a magic worker! It gave me the dramatic look I was longing for! But was also able to give me the subtle everyday look i also needed.. It has now become a MUST-HAVE in my make-up bag! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    becca7lynn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great eyeliner

    this eyeliner provides great color and is long lasting perfect for a day at the beach. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sexy eyes

    This is a wonderful kohl liner! It isn't thick,goes on light and smooth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jwtucson | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Much better than I had hoped!

    While I wasn't expecting this pencil to be completely lame (after all - the beauty of Sephora is that you can try it out before buying it!), I didn't expect it to wear so well. This pencil can give you that thick dramatic line, or a thin, smudgy soft line. The colors are great too - I got the blue (I have a medium complexion with dark eyes and dark hair) and it looks great without screaming &quo...read moret;80's hair band" - it's a dark, teal-ish kind of blue and as long as you layer it, it looks awesome. Also, it's a steal at under $10. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Charleenie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works well

    smooth and strong colors — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yamilka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend