Rimmel London Professional Liquid Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Professional Liquid Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    very good

    I liked it...just you have too have a steady hand too apply it...very suprised how well it worked and it lasted a long time — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bonnie_85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It was ok

    I thought it was alright. It would smudge once in awhile but no big deal. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lasts all day

    this is quality eye liner that will last all day into the evening — 6 years, 2 months ago
    redheadkd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very effective

    this was very effective and lasted a long time. its a great buy! the product was as good as it was advertised. the price was a good range too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Morgan93 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    does not budge!

    great product. it was long-lasting and the color stayed true. i would buy it again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    Works amazing. Very good and very cheap price! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    heyitsmegxx | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Eye liner a little flakey

    This eyeliner flaked after about 20 minutes of wear. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jwynhoff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product, Great Price

    I really like the way that Rimmel London Professional Liguid Eye Liner goes on. It doesn't take a professional makeup artist to apply. I like that fact that I can decide whether I want a simplistic look or a very dramatic look. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hotmama64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product/good price

    First the price - dirt cheap relatively speaking. I like the super slim application brush - it gives me more control, and I like the consistency, which also makes application easier. After MUCH practice I've gotten pretty adept at applying this. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    persimmon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    I just love this product. it makes my eyes look bigger. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lailaa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend