Rimmel London Professional Liquid Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Professional Liquid Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!

    Amazing and especially for the price. I get this for under $4 a tube and it lasts me quite awhile. The brush makes the liner so, so easy to apply with no mistakes. The black is very black which I love and it lasts all day long. Thanks, Rimmel! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mrssippy315 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeliner yet..

    I've tried some of the other options like the Revlon Colorstay eyeliners and they cannot even compare to this eyeliner. I have a tendency to have watery eyes from yawning in my morning classes but with this eyeliner, I don't end up looking like a raccoon throughout the day. This is a must. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cinddyyx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Impressive!

    I don't think this exact type of eyeliner is available in my country. However, I bought a very similar one today, and it's fantastic! To my delight, the applicator is a BRUSH! HOORAY! Felt tips can never get the accuracy that brushes do. That's a fact. Pigment colour is deep and opaque. Fantastic price, too! My only suggestion for the good folks at Rimmel is to give a few more bristles in the bru...read moresh, as the current brush doesn't seem to "hold" enough pigment to line each eye in one go. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Perfectionist | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super lasting eyeliner!

    Now, this is going to sound a bit strange...and this is not your normal product review. I am a musician and part time alternative model. I have never really had much to speak of for eyebrows and over the years I just decided to streamline what I did have to very slim brows and start drawing on my brows. I ran into problems with brow pencils. No staying power,and they tended to smear off when I ...read morebegan to sweat. Lot's of liquid liners I tried did the same thing also some flaked off. I recently tried This Rimmel product and it's magic for me! The brush is SO thin and makes a perfect line! It doesn't flake off, or smear or anything! No one has known except for a select few that they were NOT my real brows. An essential in my model makeup kit and my stage kit! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Janeevil | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the money!!

    Liquid liner is a must have for me and this brand delivers at a reasonable price! It has an easy to control thin wand brush and no flaking or rubbing off, great affordable product! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Barbiedoll | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Fairly easy to apply. Stays on great. Can choose subtle, thin line or re-apply for a more thick, dramatic line. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sbender | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS EYELINER

    I have been using this eyeliner for years. Great bargain! I love it for the narrow brush. It makes a fine line and stays on all day. My only complaint is how hard it is to find the dark brown. The stores only seem to carry the black right now. I finally found some at an online auction and bought a large supply that will last me a long time. I give it a 10!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bamamom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

    I tried this eyeliner not sure how it would work. I have been extremely happy with this product. The thin brush, the consistency of the product and the fact that it lasts all day. The only problem I find is finding it in my area. Worth the hunt though to find it - can't live without it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jerseyml | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Rimmel Products

    This eyeliner is the best. I love the thin brush so that you can paint the eye with clarity. One thing I like to do is if I slip up with the eyeliner is to have some q-tips on hand and quickly dampen one and wipe the smudge away. This eyeliner is great though and I love the price in this economy. I also love their blush and other make-up products. Top notch in my book. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    childofjehovah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Rimmel London Professional Liquid Eye Liner

    It was easy to apply and it doesn't flake off and lasts throughout the day! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend