Rimmel London Professional Liquid Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Professional Liquid Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Rimmel London professional liquid eye liner

    I got this eye liner because of all the great reviews it had. But to my surprise it was a horrible even my old dried out art liner from Lancôme could do better. I have Asian eyes so for one thing finding a great eye liner is hard to find, my problem with the eye liner is that is takes forever to dry and I mean forever, so if your considering buying this eye liner you may want to think again — 2 months ago
    Makeupjunkie126 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great basic

    awesome. ive tried a lot of liquid liners and this ones probably the best so far. i use liquid liner everyday and the brush is great to do my default cat-eye. stays all day. now if only mine was waterproof..... — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Juliekins | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Black

    I really wasn't expecting to much about this, I bought it in the drugstore, but it was a really great surprise it last all day, well I use a primer also, but it looks really black and the liner is really easy to use in your lids. I really like it! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    CorinaFA | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally found perfect Liquid eyeliner

    Best liquid eyeliner if you want a thin line. I have been wearing liquid eyeliner for over 20 years. I started off with the Revlon one in my teens. They changed the formula about 10 years ago and since then I have been on search for the perfect liquid eyeliner. I finally found it with this one. I tried literally every single brand at the department store and drug store. I even went to specia...read morelty makeup shops that sell international brands. After my long search, I have settled with this one. It is matte and very black. The brush is very thing and produces a thin line. I wish it applied a little more smoother but that might be because of my eyelashes. Not all drugstores carry them so I have to often search for them. It has ability to create thick lines but it is much better if you want a thin line, which I do. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    haesunny | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    My go-to liquid liner

    This is a great buy! The brush works great, the liquid glides on smooth, AND you can't beat the price! This is a must-have in your makeup drawer! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    bri0110 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favoritee!

    This is and will be the only eyeliner that I'll use for the time being. Its brush is thin, which will give good precisions. It's really easy to wash off the eyeliner also. Be careful with your applications though. Though the brush is thin, accidentally poking yourself with it slightly hurts; anyone can avoid that after experiencing it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    apple_vanillaaa | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay

    A great price for a liquid eyeliner. This stays on all day and doesn't smudge after it drys! However, when I put it on my lids, I always get this burning sensation, which I find very annoying. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    shopaholica | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!

    Amazing and especially for the price. I get this for under $4 a tube and it lasts me quite awhile. The brush makes the liner so, so easy to apply with no mistakes. The black is very black which I love and it lasts all day long. Thanks, Rimmel! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Mrssippy315 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend