Sephora Professional Clear Natural Mascara Reviews

Back to Sephora Professional Clear Natural Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Worth the money.

    I like this product. I don't need the color on my lashes, just the thickening. This product does the trick. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cosmopeppy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 33 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good value

    Priced right. Good for everyday use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    doubledee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Clear Mascara

    This clear mascara is the best. It is perfect for those days that I don't want to look "made up." It makes my lashes look naturally dewy . . . like I just got out of the shower. I would recommend this as a great starter mascara for mascara newbies and for even the mascara aficionado. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kissagain | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!

    I love this mascara. I can never seem to find clear mascara that works well. I have naturally long and thick lashes and don't like wearing regular mascara becuase it makes them clumpy. This works for any type of lashes but especially thick or long! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kitkat11411 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Makeup Bag Essential

    I love Sephora's brank makeup, everything I've ever bought from them is fabulous. I use this first to define my lashes and then use Dior Show for an extra whammy. Also great for taming unruly brows, and it doesnt flake which is a common problem with clear mascara. Love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmandaLynn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear mascara rocks

    I always use a clear mascara to shape my eyebrows and sometimes for day time eyelash coverage. This works great and doesn't clump at all! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jamiebraids | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Awesome

    I love this stuff and it doesn't clump!! Great price!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nese330 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    product, love it :) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend