Sephora Colorful Mat Mono Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Sephora Colorful Mat Mono Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Easy to blend

    Easy to bled, good, smooth color. But fakes down a bit when plying :/ (brushes off easily) and gets in wrinkles when humid (easy fixable) All around, i like it, use it, and will get more! :-) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Camomile | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    !!!!

    great color for a low price! i thought it wouldnt be as good as the rest of sepohoras products, i was wrong. come out great, lasts awhile without primer too! however t cant compare to MAC — 4 years, 7 months ago
    hf7860 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice shadow

    This is a very nice eyeshadow. I like it as a liner — 4 years, 8 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great bargain!

    this is a great deal for a good quality eye shadow. the colors are a little light though. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fell a little short.

    I own this product in the color shown (mat no. 5). I find I have to put alot of it on to really show up in any noticeable fashion, then it wears off quikly. It could just be the color I have is so light, I'm hoping that's what it is. I would like to try a few more colors to find out for sure, but when it comes to matte pale pink eyeshadow my Jane eyeshadow worked better. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice

    Very pretty color and goes on smooth and stays. I would recommend to try this stuff. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice neutrel color

    Goes with just about any outfit, and is long lasting. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    These Sephora eyeshadows are great. All of the colors are fantastic and they look great on. No fading and the price is right. Definitely worth a try!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    barb_mcgregor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend