Dior Diorshow Black Out Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Black Out»
Sort by:
  • 7

    use with diorshow

    it darkens lashes if used in combo with diorshow. isn't waterproof...................... enough said — 5 years, 5 months ago
    omgxjudy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mascara fanatic finally finds the one

    I am a fanatic about mascara since my eyelashes don't seem as long or full as they used to. This is the one. i know it's costly but i wasted so much on cheaper brands — 5 years, 5 months ago
    karenmm58 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    did not meet the hype

    I was disappointed; it was at best an average mascara one could purchase at CVS for a fraction of the price. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lkrs23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lOVE IT!

    so your getting ready for work in the morning right? and you get all ready and go to put your mascara on... you put 2 - maybe 3 coats at the ultimate most and you look like your ready to go out to the club! i love it, the cute men from work will fall over themselves opening the door for you and dont worry about lunch, thats paid for by 3 men with credit cards out :) then when you get through the d...read moreoor your husband does a double take bc you are so freaking gorgoeus... then you dont end up making it out of the bedroom for the rest of the night... or at least that was my first day with this mascara !! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ashleeiris | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Okay i absolutly lve this mascara. I've been looking for a mascara that both lengthens and thickens my lashes for a long time. In this mascara ifound it. Ive been using it for about a month and a half now everyday and still have plenty of formula left. Since ive started using it i've been getting a ton ofcompliments even from my mom who has very similar lashing. overall i absolutly love this and recomend it to me. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cheerbabe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best pricy mascara.

    If you really want to spend money on a little bit of a better mascara, then DIOR SHOW is the best on you can buy. I have long eyelashes and it is soft on my eyes. Stays on all day and it is easy to take off at night. If you can afford this product, then I highly recommend that you get it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    SassyCC | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Looks Like I'm Wearing Falsies :-)

    I really like Dior's Blackout mascara...it seriously makes my lashes look like falsies. The key is applying your mascara at the very base of your lashes and slowly wiggling the wand up your lashes. This will keep the lashes seperated and gives you an even application. The only reason I give this mascara an 8 is because of the price!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    TDelicious | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not even close to the media hype

    Im a product junkie and after reading that this is the greatest product to grace the earth ever I knew I had to try it. $23 and many q-tips with make up remover later I ended up giving it away. The brush is too fat to get those little lashes in the corners of your eyes without leaving a big blob of black on your eyeshadow and throughout the day I would get black spots on my eyelids where my lashes...read more touched them. It is very very black and it goes on nicely but as far as stay put power I give it a negative score. I went back to my 2000 calorie Max Factor mascara for 6 bucks a tube. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    IceQueen611 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great produce

    looks great.. takes a little time to dry out and works a whole lot better — 5 years, 8 months ago
    davesgirl | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A wonderful mascara!

    I love this mascara. It goes on nicely and doesn't clump. It makes a huge difference in my lashes with length and volume. I think this product lives up to it's claim. I can put it on once and last all day and still look nice or I can also reapply more on. For department store prices it's in the price range. It's a more expensive mascara but I think it's worth it because it works great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ropergirl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend