Dior Diorshow Black Out Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Black Out»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love It!

    This is the best mascara ever! The brush is huge and gives you big bold lush lashes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kimmyh34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quest for the perfect mascara

    I'm always looking for the 'perfect' mascara and this one is pretty close. And it is the blackest mascara I've ever used. It's been around for a least a year so I don't know how limited it is, but I've stocked up. Great mascara — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bombayblue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    2 coats and you're good to go

    I have used every mascara, and dior show is the best. Doesn't flake, clump or have an "off" smell like some of the newer mascaras. Well worth the price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    megorrn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Worth it!

    This makes it look like I'm wearing falsies! My only gripe is that I started out on regular Diorshow and I like the brush better than on the Black Out. This is a truly fabulous product and I now use nothing but Diorshow. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shael | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't waste your time with any other mascara

    Seriously !! Diorshow is the best ever and in my 40 years I think I've tried at least 100 other brands. It goes on without clumps and yet is not to wet like some other brands that claim no clumps. I'm of italian descent and have very very oil skin and find that most mascaras after 8 hours find their way off your eyelashes into that lovely racoon pattern under your eyes, not the case with Diorsho...read morew. It may be a little pricier than others but if you were not born with perfect eyelashes this is a must have to make your lashes look perfect. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DebHughes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    My fav mascara of all time!

    This is the best mascara for an ultra glamorous look. Bold, doesn't clump, tons of color. I highly recommend it ! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ctrack72 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this mascara

    This is the best mascara I have ever tried since I have blonde eyellashes and it coats the eyelashes soo well and it doesnt flake off like some of the drug store brands I have tried in the past! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nikki402004 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't have time for make-up? Dior Mascara is all you need.

    As a busy teacher of voice, piano and drama, kids are looking at me all day. If I don't have time to do a full face of make-up, I don't worry anymore. As long as I can put on my Dior Black Out Mascara, I know I'll be fine. Dior Black Out Mascara gives beautiful definition and length to my already long, dark lashes. It makes my eyes "pop" and look dramatic for all the "Drama" in my work. No time? Use Dior. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tallulah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I got ot free

    I only tried this , because I got it free from Sephora. I was so happy it works great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bonbon0408 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WOW! This stuff rocks!

    After trying practically every drugstore brand out there, I decided to splurge a little and boy am I glad I did. This gives me thick, dark lashes that never look stiff. The "blacker than black" formula took a little getting used to, but I am officially obsessed with this stuff. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lola75 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend