Dior Diorshow Black Out Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Black Out»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing Product

    I absolutely love this Mascare!! It makes my lashes sooooo much longer and thicker. I use the Diorshow first, then the Dior show ultimate for extending my lashes even longer. I'll never go back to anything else. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shannn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I seriously love Dior's mascaras. I have tried lancome and other brands, but they just are not as good as Dior! But I have to say that Diorshow Unlimited Mascara is my ultimate favorite. Dior's mascaras really do wonders on your eyes! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CeliaT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    Seriously best mascara ever. Once you try it, you'll never go back. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BeamDP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dramatic eyes

    You have never seen a blacker mascara ever!! They leave lashes lush long and deep deep black. Stock up on this one as the stote i frequent sells out of them as soon as they come in!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beckles | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for contact wearers!

    I have a hard time finding mascara that doesn't mess up my contacts and make my eyes hurt. I had basically given up wearing mascara! I had a makeover at Dior and they used this mascara - WOW! no problems whatsoever! I can wear all day with no flaking! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chilla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    VERY BLACK & VERY WET

    What attracted me to this mascara was Dior's suggestion to layer this on top of a coat of the original Diorshow. It definately created a more dramatic, sexy look. You have to be careful not to over-do it otherwise you end up with spider legs for lashes. Unlike the the original Diorshow (which I actually prefer), this is very wet and has a tendency to get goopy. It's not foolproof, but with car...read moreeful application, works wonders in getting jet black, thick lashes. It also flakes less than the original Diorshow. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dramatic but yet practical lashes

    I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Diorshow Black Out Mascara! They say the eyes are the window to the soul, well if people have to look anyway why not make it a fabulous window. This mascara adds volume along with length. Even though this mascara is not waterproof it does not leave black smudge on your luggage (((LOL)) (under your eye a.k.a. bags). It's worth every penny. I love the fact that I c...read morean wear it during a regular work day and add an extra coat for evening activities and you can actually see a difference. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TLillian | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love i t

    i went from barely there lashes to wow what sexy eyes — 6 years, 8 months ago
    laurynbnyc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    I use to use the mascara that came in the pink and green tube, until I got a sample of Dior Show. I fell in love with this. It doesn't clump. 2 coats last all day and night. I use an eyelash curler, and my eyelashes look amazing! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    surfie714 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    when I think Dior,I think of a show

    love It Love it!!! This mascaras is wonderful and it hold a curve for hours.losta lash!!!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meredith | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Dior Diorshow Black Out

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $25.00 at Nordstrom
  • Buy it from
    $54.21 at Allure Mart Shopping Center
  • Buy it from
    $54.21 at Allure Mart Shopping Center
  • Buy it from
    $28.50 at BeautyEncounter.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend