Dior Diorshow Black Out Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Black Out»
Sort by:
  • 5

    great mascara, but very wet

    I really what this mascara achieves length, volume, and curl, but it doesn't fair well in the humidity, or if your eyes tear up or get watery sometimes, you may look racoon like, but other than that its a great mascara,; however i won't purchase it again because my eyes tend to tear, so I will continue to purchase the original Dior show Mascara which as an Aethetician/Makeup artist I have found to still be one of the best. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nicknole | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best

    This is one of the best mascaras I have tried. I usually don't spend a lot of money on make-up, but this one is definitely worth it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kim339 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I can see my lashes!

    I love the lashes I have with this mascara. They're naturally thin and blonde, so this mascara makes a big impact. One coat will do just fine, but two is spectacular. It's worth the price tag for me. (by the way, I'm saving the 10 score for mascara that won't smudge :) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JoanSB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Diorshow Mascara outdoes all others

    This is an amazing mascara, and I knew it as soon as I put on my first coat! Not only does it lengthen, thicken, and volumize your eyelashes, but it also gives a great punch of black that really brings out your eyes. Now, rather than putting on numerous coats of two to three different kinds of mascara, I can easily do two coats of this for bold eyes, or add a third before I go out at night. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    PaigeAlese | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is the mascara I always go back too. It lengthens and thickens and I'm always receiving comments on my lashes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    steph | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this!

    diorshow is the best- enough said :) — 5 years, 12 months ago
    arrow09 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does everything you need

    I used to use two mascaras because I could never find one that really did EVERYTHING. Then someone at Sephora showed me this mascara. Skeptical at first, I tried it (because Sephora will take anything back) and I have not gone back since. I'm only on my second tube but this mascara is heaven. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Menessa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Black out back lash

    I have used the "regular" Dior Diorshow mascara and love it. So when I saw that this was the same concept but darker in color I thought would be great. Tried it and it was fine on lashes didn't really see much difference between this and the regular Diorshow. BUT It flaked all over my face. Not just under my eyes but cheeks. Someone would tell me I had something black on my face. Afte...read morer this happending several times I realised it was the Black out mascara. Sent it back and got a refund. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lizzysun | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    bad wand

    I really don't see whats the rave about in this mascara. The wand makes your mascara go on clumpy. It gives you racoon eyes and yea the mascara color is really dark but what the point of having a dark colored mascara if the wand does nothing for your lashes??? I definetely won't be buying this mascara again. Chanels Inmitable mascara is the best!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hypaprincess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    =)

    i`m using this fabulous little thing for more than a year already,black out is really cool,cause it`s extra dark,makes my eyes pop out.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ekaterina | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend