TRESemme Vitamin B12 & Gelatin Anti-Breakage Conditioner Reviews

Back to TRESemme Vitamin B12 & Gelatin Anti-Breakage Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    DETANGLES!

    I was having a serious issue getting tangles out of my hair everyday and it was annoying because I've been growing it out. This conditioner was my life-saver. 1. It's affordable 2. Smells good 3. Detangles my hair. My hair immediately feels stronger when using this. I recommend it for everyone! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    thickncurly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This conditioner is absolutely amazing. It works wonders for my hair, I've been using it for 6 months now, my hair is so strong and healthy. It leaves my hair feeling very soft and smooth. Smells great too. Highly recommended! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    xo_joana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best conditioner ever!

    I get blonde highlights about every 3 to 4 months, so I was really look for a good moisturizing conditioner that would help my hair from breaking. And that's exactly what this conditioner has done for my hair. It's sooo soft! I have noticed a huge difference in breakage. It smells great and also tames my flyaways. It's an amazing product. — 2 years ago
    Kate33 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRESemme Vitamin B12

    This stuff is amazing for being under 5 dollars. I am 39 weeks pregnant so my hair has been terrible for the past 8 months with all the hormones destroying and the lack of products I can apply to my hair now that I am in my 3rd trimester. It was so dull, harsh, hay like and just plain gross at the bottom. My split ends were pretty much camoflaged well with my long layered cut, but I knew they were...read more there and I hate to trim any length off. The first time I used it I could feel a huge difference. Softer, silkier and tons more hydrated. It has been week since I read the reviews here and tried it and my hair keeps improving. I can't believe I spent 5 dollars and not 50. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    heather_philbrook | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eh

    I love that this conditioner makes your hair really soft, but I stilled had spilt ends after using it. So it definitely doesn't do what it claims to — 3 years, 11 months ago
    yumitspaige94 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    This is by far the best conditioner I have ever used! It's amazing:) I have thick, frizzy, chemically treated hair that is extremely prone to breaking and falling out due to my medication, and this stuff(used with the anti-breakage shampoo) REALLY helps a lot. My hair also tangles extremely easily(wet or dry) and this conditioner makes detangling my hair a cinch. Takes only about 30 seconds vs. 3 ...read moreminutes w/ other conditioners I've used- and believe me, I've used A LOT! This product is a definite must for those of you out there w/ tangly, weak and hard to manage hair. It also works beautifully on frizzy hair and is similar to a 'heat activated' conditioner, like Sunsilk:-) — 5 years ago
    jleem816 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best conditioner out there!!

    I know that we have all read time and time again that no product can stop split ends. Well, this one really makes me think twice about that. I started using this conditioner right after I got a hair cut. I figured that it would be a fresh start and that I may as well try and take some preventative action against split ends. If I could hold them off just a bit longer, it would be great. Well, it's now nearly 3 months later and try as I might, I cannot find a single split end! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Inexpensive treat

    I love this stuff, I have thick dry hair and this actually makes my hair soft and leaves it looking healthy — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mel1elle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend