TRESemme Vitamin B12 & Gelatin Anti-Breakage Conditioner Reviews

Back to TRESemme Vitamin B12 & Gelatin Anti-Breakage Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Conditioner

    With long hair its really important to have a good conditioner, this one works so well for me, rinses clean and I can run a comb through it effortlessly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cnormile | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    TreSemme

    This product works well. My hair has actually grown since using it. It smells good too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TeresaG | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    vit b12 conditioner

    My hair is thin and breaks easily. I noticed much less breakage with this conditioner — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Loreen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    TreSemme Vitamin B12 & Gelatin Anti-Breakage Conditioner

    This Tresemme is great! I used and leaves my hair feeling very soft and plus it's smells good, like the smell when you get out of a beauty salon! This product is excellent! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yayilinda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try TRESemme'

    TRESemme' is one of my favorite haircare products. I have fine, limp hair and I do not like it when a product like conditioner weighs my hair down. TRESemme' does not do this. It gives my hair the right amount of conditioning,along with body. Id recommend it to everybody. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    melfel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    This conditioner leaves my hair feeling very soft! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bran0722 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow, what a product, what a price!

    Who would have ever thought that such a great product could come at such a low price, but it has. Not only does it strengthen my hair but I'm finding less and less hair in my hairbrush and the best part is I can afford to buy it because the price is just unreal! Thank you for thinking of the little gal when it comes to a great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Roselee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    it works!!

    This conditioner really helps me tame my frizzies and helps control breakage. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Steinway | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it

    My hair is so soft every time I use this conditioner. I really like it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lorenayaya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT for unhealthy hair!

    This conditioner helps tame frizzies and makes my VERY frazzled hair look "normal". My hairstylist can't figure out why my hair looks healthier before I go in... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dpsbears | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend