TRESemme Vitamin B12 & Gelatin Anti-Breakage Conditioner Reviews

Back to TRESemme Vitamin B12 & Gelatin Anti-Breakage Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    VERY SOFT

    This makes my hair so soft, unlike any other one I've tried. However, when I straighten it, I've noticed it is a little more frizzy. And I don't have frizzy hair. But that's worth it, cuz this is really good conditioner. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    use something else

    I'm not crazy about TRESemme. It is not what I look for in a conditioner at all. It doesn't soften my hair the way I like it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mama_lion | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    didn't see a difference

    couldn't see a noticeable difference in my hair health after using this product, but i did think that my hair was not as soft as it is after using other conditions. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    for soft and managable hair

    My hair is was very dry and frizzy before using this product with the shampoo. Now its softer and more controllable. love this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bronwie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    tawnya

    A wonderful product at an affordable price. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tawnya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not for me

    did nothing for me — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sistersam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Makes your hair feel like plastic

    Don't like it. I have fine hair and it makes my hair feel like it's coated in thin plastic. Fragrance is run of the mill. Spend a little more and get a better product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    emeraldps | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This product moisturizes my dry hair and that's really what I look for in a conditioner. I love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PriscillaR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best conditioner for the price

    I can't say enough about how much I LOVE this conditioner! Does wonders for fine, straight hair at a price I can stock up on. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MsDaisy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    TreSemme European Vitamin B12 & Gelatin Anti-Breakage Conditioner

    This conditioner is the best to use all year around but I especially like it during the winter because it keeps my hair hydrated. It makes my hair soft but without weighing it down. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rcphoto5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend