Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really Great

    I've been buying this for many years! I'm probably on my third one and I will continue to buy! This stuff smooths down frizz and gives shine to my thick curly hair. The bottle lasts a LONG time and the price is great. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    juicycouture | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Part of my daily routine

    I like this stuff and it has become a part of my daily routine. Works well to combat any fly awasy. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cheri4064 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing stuff

    If you apply this all over your top layer of hair, bangs, underneath your hair, and on the ends, and then blow dry your hair upside down, you end up with huge, shiny, bouncy, smooth hair. I love this stuff! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jenny_pegasus | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Want Silky Hair? Use Me!

    After reading some pretty bad reviews on MakeupAlley about this, I was apprehensive to try it. Boy, am I glad I did! I'm usually hesitant of wearing my hair down, because all my split-ends show, but this really tamed them. It made my hair sleek, shiny, and feel like silk. A word of caution- if you have curly hair this might not work for you, as my friend with curly hair said it didn't. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    liselove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent; Nothing Special

    Unlike many consumers, I don't love the scent of this product; it's okay, but if I smell it too much, I feel like puking. Anyway, this product DOES tame frizz (but only some! D:<), but this morning, I applied too much, which left my hair greasy and weighed it down...All in all, for the price, this is decent, although I expected a little teeny bit more. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smells great, leaves a good texture

    I was semi happy with this product. It goes on smooth and doesn't leave your hair sticky. But it doesn't necessarily keep your locks from getting frizzed after several hours. Plus, adding too much will cause a greasy look. So, I tried it once and moved on. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jakswim18 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ADD THIS TO YOUR BEAUTY BARGAINS

    At first when I used this cream-gel on my hair and let it air dry I was really disappointed. I couldn't run my fingers through it and it wasn't silky smooth as I'd hoped. THEN I tried it again and blow dried it. It worked! It made my hair look healthy and shiny and, best of all, it calmed down my prone-to-frizz hair. A great drug store buy that I prefer over many of the salon quality products I buy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    wide_eyed | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Curly Going Wavy

    I love this product when I want to make my curly hair into wavy hair overnight. It smells wonderful and if you use it, and put your hair in a bun you get the prettiest waves when your hair dries. I also love how versatile it is ( you can use it when your hair is dry or wet!) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    EduardaCullen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So far, so good

    I found that this product had a nice smell and is not greasy. It washes off of the hands easily, which isn't always the case. My hair is on the oilier side, so I was happy this product did not leave my hair greasy looking, as with some other products. I don't need to use a flat iron as often, this product seems to tame the "fuzzies" and gives a nice finished look once blown dry. it seems to last most of the day and is a good value, and i like the packaging. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sassiecore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great for straight and wavy hair

    My hair is slightly wavy, just enough to be annoying. I've been looking for a product that tames my obstinate hair without weighing it down or making it stiff or sticky. This smoothing milk works really well. It goes on easily without weighing down my hair, give it a good smoothing shine and keeps it from getting poofy or flyaway when the weather is wrong. Why didn't they make this when I was in high school? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CeciliaX | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend