Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    amazing product that doesnt dry

    I have used lots of different types of mascara, and I absolutly lovee this one. It gets my lashes very black and it holds the shape up but it doesnt dry as soon as I would want it. Amazing product though. I love it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    xo_de_xox | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Maybelline Washable Mascara

    I Love this mascara. It is beyond alot of the other, even the more pricey ones. Easy to put on and easy to take off. Like American Express you should never leave home without it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    janelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    part of my morning routine

    Have been using for years, change every once in a while but always come back to maybelline, Lengthen my short lashes and does not clump. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    494011 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awsome

    This is my favorite mascara ever!!!! it works so well!!! and not expensive — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Brielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best EVER...

    ...hands down ! I refuse to use anything else...nothing else measures up. The CURVED Brush version is the one I use...it DOES help curve my lashes, and I find it easiest to use...the BLACKEST BLACK color is dramatic, and makes my lashes look SO long...been using this for at least 25 years...will NEVER give it up !! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MissLin19074 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Perfect, esp. for the price. I love it and have been using it for the past decade. Tried the more expensive stuff and have liked it less. This stuff is great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beautymufin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Look

    When I was having my teeth cleaned they wanted to know which mascara I use because my lashes look so natural and beautiful. I love this mascara. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SharonGraff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I really like this one and I have been reying alot, it is a keeper. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    robcat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one i ever use!!

    Been using this since i was a teen, can't be beat!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mnwild | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    After all of these years, still a favorite.

    I've been wearing this mascara since I was 14, and no matter what product I try, at 41, I keep going back to this tried and true favorite. The ease of application remains the constant, the brush size is exactly right to reach even the smallest lash and the dry time is right on point for multiple coat application. You just can't improve on perfection... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tami14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend