Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Best Buy!!

    I love this mascara. Like many of you, I have tried many different mascaras, but keep coming back to this one. By far the best out there, and a great price. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    momof2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't waste your money on any other mascara

    This mascara is the one to use. I have been using this for over 20 years. Oh, I have foolishly tried others thinking something better has come out, but I always end up returning to my friend Great Lash and throwing the others in the garbage where they belong. I have been asked many times if I am wearing false eyelashes. I just reply, "No, I just have GREAT LASHes." — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Melski | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    not at all

    I don't know why every body like this,but I'm not a fan at all! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mariam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    didnt like this at all

    i didnt like it at all, i tried it because of all the good reviews i read on it, its too hard, and made my lashes break off, , took a lot of coats to get any oomph. the formula is very hard on the lashes , — 7 years, 7 months ago
    laracroft | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Has been and always will be a great mascara...

    One of my favorite beauty products....and used by many celebrities as well.....an old standby that does a great job...creates beautiful lashes....no clumping....always available in stores and reasonably priced.....Maybelline offers many coupons for their mascara and my daughters and I have no complaints whatsoever!!! I have tried others but always go back to my Maybelline Great Lash mascara — 7 years, 7 months ago
    KIMMEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    I don't see what's so great about this mascara

    I have it, I use it once in a while, but I don't understand why it always gets such great reviews. It clumps, it smears, heck I still have a Wet N' Wild mascara hanging around that does a better job - and that's pretty sad. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Silktoxic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't go wrong

    I love this mascara. It's cheap and does the job If I were standed on an island, the only makeup I would want is this mascara. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    dare2dream | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing product that doesnt dry

    I have used lots of different types of mascara, and I absolutly lovee this one. It gets my lashes very black and it holds the shape up but it doesnt dry as soon as I would want it. Amazing product though. I love it — 7 years, 7 months ago
    xo_de_xox | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Maybelline Washable Mascara

    I Love this mascara. It is beyond alot of the other, even the more pricey ones. Easy to put on and easy to take off. Like American Express you should never leave home without it! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    janelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    part of my morning routine

    Have been using for years, change every once in a while but always come back to maybelline, Lengthen my short lashes and does not clump. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    494011 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"