Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    didnt like this at all

    i didnt like it at all, i tried it because of all the good reviews i read on it, its too hard, and made my lashes break off, , took a lot of coats to get any oomph. the formula is very hard on the lashes , — 6 years, 10 months ago
    laracroft | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Has been and always will be a great mascara...

    One of my favorite beauty products....and used by many celebrities as well.....an old standby that does a great job...creates beautiful lashes....no clumping....always available in stores and reasonably priced.....Maybelline offers many coupons for their mascara and my daughters and I have no complaints whatsoever!!! I have tried others but always go back to my Maybelline Great Lash mascara — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KIMMEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    I don't see what's so great about this mascara

    I have it, I use it once in a while, but I don't understand why it always gets such great reviews. It clumps, it smears, heck I still have a Wet N' Wild mascara hanging around that does a better job - and that's pretty sad. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Silktoxic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    can't go wrong

    I love this mascara. It's cheap and does the job If I were standed on an island, the only makeup I would want is this mascara. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dare2dream | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing product that doesnt dry

    I have used lots of different types of mascara, and I absolutly lovee this one. It gets my lashes very black and it holds the shape up but it doesnt dry as soon as I would want it. Amazing product though. I love it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    xo_de_xox | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Maybelline Washable Mascara

    I Love this mascara. It is beyond alot of the other, even the more pricey ones. Easy to put on and easy to take off. Like American Express you should never leave home without it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    janelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    part of my morning routine

    Have been using for years, change every once in a while but always come back to maybelline, Lengthen my short lashes and does not clump. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    494011 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awsome

    This is my favorite mascara ever!!!! it works so well!!! and not expensive — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Brielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best EVER...

    ...hands down ! I refuse to use anything else...nothing else measures up. The CURVED Brush version is the one I use...it DOES help curve my lashes, and I find it easiest to use...the BLACKEST BLACK color is dramatic, and makes my lashes look SO long...been using this for at least 25 years...will NEVER give it up !! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MissLin19074 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    Perfect, esp. for the price. I love it and have been using it for the past decade. Tried the more expensive stuff and have liked it less. This stuff is great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beautymufin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend