Clinique Acne Solutions Spot Healing Gel Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Spot Healing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works!!!

    I have moderate breakouts mostly on my chin and this gel works. It takes about 2 days for the pimple to disappear, which is quicker then any other product that I've used. The price for the amount you get is very reasonable considering you only need a dab. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pinkpixiedust | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    this spot healing gel is great if you want to get rid of a few pimples quickly — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lovefoolash87 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the best

    When I was looking for something to help with occasional outbreaks the Clinique Rep. assured me this stuff worked miracles. NOT I didn't see any change in the outbreaks. For me it was a waste of money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    momborn2shop | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not all that great

    When i first applied this on my zit, it burned, so i thought it was working. The next day the redness when down but the size of the zit was still huge and was itchy. It dried that part of my skin causing it to continually peel. After a week of appling the size of the zit was the same. This product did not work at all for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Iliana27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works!

    My husband had been using this for his skin and once I tried it I was hooked. You can use it even when you feel a pimple coming on and it well help it go away faster. I have used it recently on a few trouble spots and I can say after two days there nonexistent. I love this stuff! If there is something better for the price, I wanna know because this product is fabulous! Thanks Clinique! — 6 years ago
    honeydewflower | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not to shabby!

    I was pretty happy to see results in four days after using it in the day and night! Relative to when I was using Origins for more than a week and I didn't see any improvements at all. If anything, it seems like my pimple got bigger using Origins :[. But after using Clinique, my pimples are almost gone. It really reduced the size (we're still talking about the same pimple pre-Origins hehehe) by the...read more second day and now fifth day of using it and it's almost non-existent. I was actually skeptical when the SA at the Clinique counter at Nordstrom said "it definitely works, and you'll see results in days." I thought it was a line to get me to buy it, since that's what the lady at Origins said too. But, she was actually telling the truth!! So for me, this product is definitely a keeper. Stash it in your makeup bag for those unexpected surprises. — 6 years ago
    yummiebitez | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Didn't work for me

    Thanks to my parents, I have had bad acne over the past few years. I bought this HOPING that it would help, but it didn't. It may have worked sometimes (although it's hard to tell, since it could have just been the pimple naturally going away) but it burned whenever I applied it. — 6 years ago
    Meg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT GREAT GREAT

    I have used this product for years and it still stands as the best on the spot treatment I have found. Does not overdry or cause irritation. This is not an ovenight fix, more of a gentle "speed up" of the healing process. — 6 years ago
    otonio | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    GOOD

    I LIKE IT BECAUSE I CAN USE IT UNDER MY MAKEUP — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shawnky | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Fav!

    This is my favorite Clinique product - pimples go away overnight. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amd811 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend