Clinique Acne Solutions Spot Healing Gel Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Spot Healing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great product

    I have been using Clinique for a number of years and this is one of my favorite products. It goes on under makeup without any drying or flaking and works quickly to banish acne. I always keep some around. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    donnajus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fast-acting Product for Acne

    Occasionally I'll get pimples, and I always reach for this - It's the best I've found (and I've tried alot of different spot treatments). This one is fast-acting, and really clears up my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    PatriciaHelms | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent product

    This is the best acne medicine that I have bought for my 19 yr old daughter. I basically purchaase all my products from clinique and would not even venture to try another acne product for my daughter. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dee520 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty good.

    This product is really good and gets rid of breakouts quickly. I was using it every day and had to skip to every other day because it dried out my skin. But the result is good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jamie41079 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best acne remedy

    I love this spot treatment. It goes on invisible under makeup. Do not put on an open sore/pimple, it will sting. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love clinique

    There Acne line is great... Didnt dry my skin out at all! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    daisytae20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    soso

    I found that the product was not too drying to my skin, but didn't seem to make the acne go away much faster than it did on it's own — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KARENv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    I HAVE SUCH OILY SKIN THAT I USE THIS SEVERAL TIMES A DAY ALL OVER MY FACE. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DMARTIN82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works quickly

    I use this for spot treatment on occasional outbreaks and love it. It works very quickly without irritating my skin. Highly recommend! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kschweitzer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend