Philosophy The Supernatural Multi-Use Natural Hair Brush Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Supernatural Multi-Use Natural Hair Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simply the BEST!

    This brush was ordered as a whim, but has become my favorite brush (and believe me, I have a LOT of brushes)! I can easily apply powder close to my eyes, and in every little nook and cranny of this 60+ year old face. This is definitely worth the price, is soft, and has not "shed" at all. I can definitely recommend this product whole-heartedly! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    bwdgran | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT LIQUID AND CREAM FOUNDATION BRUSH

    I absolutely love this brush. The diameter of the bristles is approximately the size of a quarter, slightly on the small side, but the brush is still very good to work with. I especially like to use the brush with my creamy liquid foundation. The brush does of a good job depositing the foundation on to my skin in a smooth manner. This brush can also be use for cream brush application and mineral m...read moreakeup as well. As far as the quality of the brush, I would say that is well made and it looks sturdy like it would last for for a long time. The price of the brush is currently $25 so it is priced more as compare to drugs store brand but cheaper than brushes from MAC. The quality of the brush and versitility makes it worth buying. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    panhiax2010 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    great brush works wonderfully and well worth the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great brush but a little on the small side for all over face coverage

    I LOVE this brush but its a little small as an all over foundation brush. It just adds a little more time to your routine using a smaller brush but the coverage is awesome and its super soft and gentle. It's a staple in my routine. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Erin_Marie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best all in one brush

    Wow this brush is so great! I've only used it for 2 days but I've already ordered a second one! The brush is so dense and it really helps my foundation cover and blend all my imperfections. For spots that need concealer, I cover with concealer and then i stipple more foundation on to cover the concealed spots. I love using this under my eyes with a lighter powder. It instantly brightens and covers...read more my dark circles. And finally because its so dense, it really reduces flyaway and waste. I use a lot less powder foundation because of it! Absolutely fantastic at $25. I wish I bought it when it first came out! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jenesis914 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush...

    I use this to apply my MMU and it is a dream. It really buffs the minerals into your skin and gives you even coverage. Its my HG! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mu4me2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush-A Must have for Supernatural

    This is a really great brush and a must have for use with philosophy's supernatural. Very soft and dense. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beautybyte | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Brush Ever!!

    This brush has very densely packed bristles, which are very soft. It is wonderful for mineral and liquid foundations - gives a look of an air brushed finish. It is a nice weight in your hand, and washes up well. This is the foundation brush you have been searching for. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lynn_aopi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend