Jonathan Product Silky Dirt Shine & Define Creme Reviews

Back to Jonathan Product Silky Dirt Shine & Define Creme»
Sort by:
  • 7

    cool product

    it smells a little funny but i dont mind..leaves hair defined but light and not sticky or heavy like other products..i use it wet when i want my wavy hair to stay that way and after i blow dry my hair straight i use it to stay sleek and smooth... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    miss_lorraine | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

    I have very dry, frizzy hair. I recieved this for Yule and it completely changed the entire texture of my hair. I am officially in love with Jonathan (let\'s not tell my husband). — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tucker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All-In-One Product Perfection!

    If you are like me with wavy, thin yet lots of hair, you NEED this product. A tiny dab added while damp will control hair that is dried straight, or encourage wave to hair that air dries. A small amount on dry hair will provide gentle separation and shine to long layers or definition and shine to waves and curls. The smell is delicious and a tube will last you for about a year so it is a good buy as well! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    wardrobeoxygen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    chicnurse

    This is great for almost all hair types, and best of all, a litlle goes a long way. 2 thumbs up!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chicnurse | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product!

    Great for adding some definition to my long hair when it's dry and taming frizzies! I also use it when my hair is damp to naturally define my natural curls. Smells great too! — 7 years ago
    Lola | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it for my long hair!

    I have super long layered hair and this product works quite well with it. It gives me that tousled but controlled look. I've tried other products in the past but really love this one. Not too heavy which is great because I have alot of hair to begin with. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sugarae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for defining curly hair !!

    I have dry, colored, curly hair and so always struggle with frizz. I have tried every product out there and this is the best daily leave-in I have found to define curls, manage frizz, and not be crunchy. It smells great, too. A little goes a long way and it takes a few monutes to see the result after I apply it to dry hair, so it is easy to put too much in and end up looking greasy if you don't st...read moreart small first. Another great thing is that this dissolves easily in water, so it comes off of your hands with no effort, and you can still go several days without shampooing, just rinsing. I love this stuff!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    spooky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for thin, fine hair!

    I have Medium length, very fine, thinning hair. I got a sample of this product and squeezed out every drop. But don't overdo it, less is more. It is one of the best products I've ever used on my hair! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MelBmomof3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have for girls with thick, curly hair

    As one with thick hair that tends to get dry and frizzy, I have been searching for a product that changes the texture of my hair without making it feel greasy. Jonathan Product does just that and smells great too. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sailorblue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Weighed down

    This is one of those products you love or hate, I personally give it big thumbs down. I actually recived a couple full size products of this for free to review/and most of the reviewers felt the same as i ....weighed down, felt heavy on scalp and ends, no shine....i really wanted this product to work, but no matter howi applied it....i had to wash it out . — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MannysGrammy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend