Sephora Long Lasting Metallic Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Sephora Long Lasting Metallic Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great!!!

    I got this just to try cause my friend told me about it I don't use this as much but it works great I use it for when I'm In a rush cause it's really quick and easy I lived it I recommended this — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    hailey245 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Looking Liner

    If you are looking for a natural, not-too-harsh-yet-not-too-invisible liner, check out Sephora's liquid liners. I bought the brown metallic liner. Those in search for something more dramatic, I suggest to look at their matte version, or to search elsewhere. I haven't tried the more vibrant colors, but speaking on behalf of redheads and fair skinned girls whose face looks harsh with most eye makeup...read more, their metallic liner (earth-colored) is an awesome natural looking enhancer. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    juliajulesb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    RE: It's all about the glam eyes!

    I'm a huge fan of Sephora brand products, but this one is an all-time favorite. If you like the 'Old Hollywood Glamour' look with sweeping, dramatic eyeliner, then you should definitely try these. With a firm tip, it's effortless to apply and the hint of glittery metallic shimmer adds an extra bit of an edge to kick it up a notch. Plus, the long wear finish makes it almost 100% smudgeproof. The only bummer is that they don't offer it in a bigger array of colors. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Dana518 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must have

    Love this product. Easy to apply, long lasting. I wear it every day! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Cj07 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    does not live up its name

    I bought the midnight blue color which is nice, but does not last long at all! The color seemed watered down, and was not metallic at all. Maybe I got a bad batch because 1) there was not enough pigment, 2) had a watery consistency and 3) did not shimmer like metallics should. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I wear it nearly everyday

    I can't live without this stuff. It's easy to put on, comes in a good selection of colors, and stays on well. MAC's liquid eyeliner lasts longer, but has a crappy brush and is so hard to apply that I would never use it again over this stuff. This liner is cheaper than MAC too! I highly recommend it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Squarah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I absolutely loovve this liquid eyeliner. It stays put all day long. It couldn't do a better job. GREAT price! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    this eyeliner gives you the most for your dollar- no need to pay big bucks for beauty. This product delivers. The formula goes on smooth, dries fast and stays put. With a variety of colours available there is no need to look anywhere else! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rndiver | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Wearing

    This is so easy to apply and lasts until I take it off with eye makeup remover. Really plays off of my eye color. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. — 6 years ago
    Cubbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have only used this in glitter black and it is beautiful, and a lot easier to apply than most I've tried. The price is incredible also. Can't wait to try the other colors! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend