L'Oréal Paris Super Blonde Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Super Blonde»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good

    I use this on my dark to medium blonde hair and it turns a pale yellow. I do have to tone afterwards, but it's expected. Use this and get a toner. You'll have nice platinum hair. I cannot speak for use on brunette hair though. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    ORANGE HAIR!

    I dyed my hair hark brown for a while got bored with it then have done everything to try and get it out. I turned to this as a last resort and to my horrific surprise i had orange hair the spot test didn't help. I am only giving it 2 stars instead of one because I have learned to like my now strawberry blonde hair. — 2 years ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Bad bleach.

    This doesn't bleach your hair evenly, even if you apply a lot of bleach to the desired area. It's also very cakey. don't use this bleach! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    MalibuBarbiex3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME

    I was born blonde but my hair got darker as I got older so with my natural dishwater blonde hair, my blonde hair on my arms and eye brows looked funny with darker color hair not to mention my pale skin really looks unappealing. Ever since I started using this product 6 years ago I get rave reviews. So if I get great compliments, what does that say about this product? you got it. awesome work L\'oreal keep up the great work. ps Thank you for making me worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Perl04 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    Very intense

    Most blonde colors don't work as well as they claim - but this one definitely is 'Super Blonde'. I am naturally a dark brunette, and the change was almost platinum. I wouldn't use it again, simply because of root touch ups and the fact that my hair grows back very fast. But for a while, the look was nice! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Marlana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blonde in training

    I used this product for the first time about a week ago and I loved it. It gave my hair wonderful definition and I will continue to use it. It gets an "A" in my book. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AshBash | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend