Maybelline New York ExpertWear Eye Shadow Trios Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York ExpertWear Eye Shadow Trios»
Sort by:
  • 6

    nice colors

    The colors are pretty, but they don't stay on very well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Maybelline Colors work well in all situations

    I've never had a bad look with the various Maybelline shades and I've been using them for years. I especially love the quad packs where it even tells you exactly which part of the eye to apply the color. Love them and the price can't be beat. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    captaincarebear | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes my eyes beautiful

    The Maybelline new york shadow trios make my eyes beautiful when I get all made up for a formal dinner or going out with friends. It also makes the wrinkles go away as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    apxpress1997 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    LOVE IT

    great color combos — 6 years, 3 months ago
    xxfreyaxx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Eye Shadow

    I have used this brand of eye shadow for years, and simply Love it. I would say the average wear of this, is about 4 to six hours, depending on the weather. If it is hot and you are sweating less than that. It is an excellent buy for the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dreamie39f | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    the colors Maybelline offers are fantastic and work for both night and day looks. the eyeshadows are light enough so that you can easily control how light or dark you want them to be. awesome drugstore alternative to more expensive brands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JanetP | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    works of art

    these colors blend beautifully together,your eyes become masterpieces of art.the color is long wearing. truly enhancing the natural color of your eyes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    suugarhilthp | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Useless

    The shadow is does not cover well and disappears almost immediately. I also found it looked chalky if I applied more to try and deepen the color. I have found other, cheeper eye shadows in the wet 'n wild line that work much better! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alliekat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    I wouldn't spend a penny on these!

    If you're looking to save money, then don't waste your hard earned cash no matter how cheap these are. There's very little pigment in these so it's difficult to acheive the color it appears in the pan. And - the more you apply to try to deepen the color, the more chalky they look. Yuck. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    High Quality, Great Price

    Maybelline has great eyeshadow trios in a variety of shades and colors. It stays on and provides a neutral, natural looking palette. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Geannak | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend