Clinique Glosswear for Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Glosswear for Lips»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Black Honey!!!

    It is perfect for dry chapped lips! It feels so good! Black honey is the go to shade for all skin tones! — 8 months, 1 week ago
    mrsnewell0513 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    no staying power at all

    This lip gloss needs to be constantly reapplied which is not a big deal if your in your teens, but as a professional I can not be re applying gloss all day! The only reason I gave it 5 stars is becuase the colors are pretty and it looks good for the 10 minutes it stays put. Don't waste your money on this, you can get the nars lip gloss for a few more dollars and it is so worth it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Lena02 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's Alright

    It's a pretty gloss, and gives a nice color and shine. My problem with it is that it was pretty sticky and waxy, and the smell and taste was absolutely awful. To me, it smelled a bit like a barn. It's too bad, because it was a lovely gloss. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lb_801 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice colors, but a bit on the sticky side

    Just purchased this in Bonfire. I agree with the poster below who states that the color payoff isn't quite what it seems once it's on your lips. And, it does tend to be a bit sticky initially. Still, this is a beautiful, versatile color. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    librarianjen | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Lip Gloss out there

    This is smooth, not sticky! this is the best lip gloss I have used and boy have I used a ton!!! Only thing that could be better is the smell/taste (a little chemically). Colors look great on everyone and it last pretty long! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get into a kissyfit!

    Hands down, the Kissyfit color is just beautiful. This is the go-to gloss, that just makes my lips look amazing. I wear this and I get lots of compliments. I have a light olive skin tone and I wear lots of different looks. Kissyfit goes with a less is more look. It looks really good with a smokey eye too! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    christmasmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    super glossy!

    This lipgloss has a natural look with just the right amount of color. I wear this lipgloss all the time. This product is also great because it's not too sticky. This is a good gloss that makes your lips shiny and pretty. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice color but sticky

    I tried this in a nice pink color and it looked great and shiny, but it was sticky so I did not purchase. — 6 years ago
    beauty898 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend