Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal Reviews

Back to Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great basic moisturizer

    Love this facial moisterizer especially since it protects from the sun. Non-greasy and goes on smooth and is absorbed quickly. Great under makeup or bare. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ivorysnowgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Complete All Day UV Moisturizer

    I have used this product every morning for 10+ years and the it's the one thing I've stuck with. It leaves my skin soft and prevents damage from the sun. After years of allergic reactions to skin products and a fortune spent trying every moisturizer in the book, this is my one fail proof daily! My nine year old even uses it, and she won't even use lipgloss Chapstick! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    siege_sullivan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Prettyy goood

    I have really dry skin and this works on pretty well. I won't say great since it hasn't done anything crazy to my skin. It's good cuz it's non-greasy and light on the skin. It also has SPF! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    completelytrue | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    decent

    I will admit this is not my daily moisturizer but when in a pinch I know I can use this and it won't make my skin breakout. If I am out of my usual moisturizer (DDF) I know that I can grab a bottle of this and it wont make me break out. The only con with this is the smell - not my favorite. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cloeb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic for a reason

    I have oily, acne-prone skin and my skin rejects most moisturizers. This one, however, is fantastic. It is just so simple. It moisturizes and protects from the sun without greasiness or leaving a layer of yuck on my skin that I feel most moisturizers leave behind. Over time, I have even felt like this has improved the texture of my skin. No matter what new product I try, I always find myself coming back to this. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    molola | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Moisturizer

    I've been using this moisturizer for about a year now, and I don't see any reason to change to another one. This one is light, not overpoweing in smell, quick to absorb, effective in softening my skin, and cheap. It doesn't leave me shiny or greasy, and the added SPF is a great benefit to an already effective formula. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    125389 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really good moisturizer

    I have very oily skin and this moisturizer doesn´t make my skin any oilier. The consistency is similar to the sunblocks, but it absorbs really quick. It has a nice scent. It´s really good under my liquid foundation and the best part is that it has SPF. I can use it all year round — 2 years, 9 months ago
    princesita | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Facial Moisturizer I Use

    It's a family staple for us- we buy packs at Costco. It has SPF 15 and doesn't irritate sensitive skin at all. It's not super greasy (which is good because my family and I have oily skin) and I like the fact that it doesn't have a scent. It doesn't break me out or anything. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can't go wrong with a classifc

    This is a classic... it's the old one that everyone used with some added suncreen perfect for the spring/summer. I am not sure its as hydrating for the winter, but definitely does some great things with the face. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    nadiasb | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Too oily

    It's alright. I use it when my face is really dried out and needs some serious moisture, but if you have oily skin then I wouldn't recommend this cream. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    cami_f89 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend