Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal Reviews

Back to Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not a good product

    too greasy, not a good smell, it just leaves my skin feeling shiny and greasy not a good option — 2 years, 2 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite Moisturizer

    Love how soft my face feels after using this moisturizer. It's lightweight — 3 years, 1 month ago
    bbumpus01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect first moisturizer

    I used this moisturizer all through my 20's and into my 30's. It was perfect and never let me down. Cheaper then most everything on the market and works better then any of it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Elysium | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for All Seasons

    My skin suddenly became very dry and itchy and I needed a moisturizer fast. I already bought this before so I end up buying it again in my emergency. It healed my dry patches. I have oily skin and this isn't too greasy for me. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Moisturizer

    I first bought this a few years ago when I was looking for a basic, daily moisturizer. Ever since then I've stuck with the same one! At first when I used it, it made my skin kind of oily, but I used a little less and that did the trick. A little goes a long way, and it gives my skin a fresh, healthy glow. The bottle really lasts a long time too...I use it both morning and night, and just bought my 3rd bottle after about 3 years of using it. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    AllisonRae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This stuff is amazing! It's light weight and oil free and has SPF and moisturizers and vitamins! Softens your skin while protecting it! Good stuff! — 4 years ago
    dancingfreak167 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!!

    I've been using this product for many years and I must admit if you're looking for a moisturizer that is light but efficient..then this is it!! My skin looks AMAZING!!!! — 4 years ago
    awilliams613 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent, lightweight moisturizer with SPF

    I use the sensitive skin version of this moisturizer because practically everything seems to make me break out in hives, and the big upside is that it doesn't have the Olay scent (which I find overwhelming on my face). This is an extremely effective, non-greasy product, which is exactly what I need on a daily basis for my oily (but dry?) skin. I use it morning and night and have not had any proble...read morems with additional acne, so it appears to also be non-clogging (as it advertises). I'm not sure why I used other moisturizers on the market for so long! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    foodie521 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I've been using this for more than a year and absolutely love it! It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and also doesn't make my face greasy. I would highly recommend! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ARoth924 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    use a little

    this was pretty good. if u use too much u get that greasy feel. it does not smell like traditional sunscreen. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kailan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"