Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal Reviews

Back to Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    This stuff is amazing! It's light weight and oil free and has SPF and moisturizers and vitamins! Softens your skin while protecting it! Good stuff! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    dancingfreak167 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!!

    I've been using this product for many years and I must admit if you're looking for a moisturizer that is light but efficient..then this is it!! My skin looks AMAZING!!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    awilliams613 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent, lightweight moisturizer with SPF

    I use the sensitive skin version of this moisturizer because practically everything seems to make me break out in hives, and the big upside is that it doesn't have the Olay scent (which I find overwhelming on my face). This is an extremely effective, non-greasy product, which is exactly what I need on a daily basis for my oily (but dry?) skin. I use it morning and night and have not had any proble...read morems with additional acne, so it appears to also be non-clogging (as it advertises). I'm not sure why I used other moisturizers on the market for so long! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    foodie521 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I've been using this for more than a year and absolutely love it! It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and also doesn't make my face greasy. I would highly recommend! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ARoth924 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    use a little

    this was pretty good. if u use too much u get that greasy feel. it does not smell like traditional sunscreen. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kailan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    My mom uses this for her facial moisturizer and I started borrowing it, but it ended up being too harsh for my sensitive skin. So, I switched over to the sensitive skin version and it is fabulous! I have dry skin and this keeps me moisturized all day long. Before I started using this, I used to get flakes on my cheeks under my eyes and around my nose, but those days are gone. When you first pu...read moret it on, it does feel a little greasy, but that feeling goes away in about 30 seconds. It absorbs into the skin really well and very quickly. It doesn’t last as long as I would have hoped, but it’s at a great price so that’s really not a huge issue. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    laurniebyrd2005 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best all rounder

    I was initially quite wary of sunscreen combined with moisturiser products, it just seemed too good to be true. I have rather oily skin and the first few times I used this I was shocked to notice how I didn't start oiling around my T-zone like I usually do. Worth the try. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ManoSalwa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Made my skin feel dry

    This stuff dried my skin idk whats up with that or if thats how this stuff works but as of moisturizers it didnt moisturize my face at all(and i have somewhat dry skin as it is)n it felt like i had a dry mask on my face :/ — 2 years, 6 months ago
    EyEztoEnvYfor.. | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for sensitive skin

    A few months ago I woke with sensitive skin. I had to change all of my moisturizing and cleansing products. I decided to try this moisturizer, and it is totally awesome. It does not make my face break-out, and it provides just enough moisture to last throughout the day. I would recommend it to anybody with sensitive skin. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Stacy_gapeach | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST ON A BUDGET

    SIMPLE ALL PURPOSE MOISTURIZER AND PRIMER. MAKES MY SKIN SOFT AND SUPPLE AND GREAT UNDER MY FOUNDATION. AND YOU DO DON'T HAVE TO BREAK THE BANK. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    FOTZE123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend