Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal Reviews

Back to Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Never go without this product on your face....

    I rather stay inside than go outside without this product on my face. The sun can be so damaging to aging skin. As a 40+ woman my sikn is in great shape bacuse I have always used the Olay products (starting with the original pink formula). For the past 30 years I have used Olay and am always looking for the newest Olay products. Thanks to P&G for creating all the new and exciting product lines. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Young4ever | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have been using this product for years (sensitive type) and I have sensitive skin which likes to still act like it going through puberty :) even though I am 40. I have combination skin andI have never had a problem with it causing breakouts. I recommend it to anyone who needs a light moisturizer and has sensitive skin! I am going old gracefully...as the good old saying goes!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jnmmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  33 of 42 people said helpful

  • 9

    definitely complete

    I use this daily. It never makes me break out, is gentle and wonderful under makeup or alone. In hot weather it feels light and in cold weather it protects. the only thing that would make it better would be a little color — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Charlie48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good

    I love this lotion. It works great on my skin without making it oily. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Brenda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I've been using this for years, and love the way it moisterizes without leaving my skin greasy, also the added sunscreen makes it easy for me, because I don't have to use an extra product for that...it's already in there! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Marcia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect drugstore find!

    This is the only moisturizer that agrees with my skin! I have really dry skin so this is perfect for me and it has never made me break out. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hushkat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my favorite beauty products

    I've been using this since I was about 19 ( I think) can't remember for sure, and I love it. I'm 28 now. I've tried other face lotions and I have always gone back. It's light, non greasy, absorbs fast and just the perfect face lotion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BettyB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Is My Daily Basic

    It wasn't until I turned 30 that I realized I needed moisturizer, now this is the one product I use every day. Olay complete is light, doesn't irritate my skin and has an SPF that seems to be sufficient for daily use (I live in Georgia!). — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shannons | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cheap but effective

    It doesn't irrate my sensitive skin and is moister enough for early fall. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    winner616 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend