Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal Reviews

Back to Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I have used this for a couple of years, I have combination skin, forehead is oily, cheeks are somewhat dry. so this product helps a lot. I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks for making such a great product. kricketsd — 8 years ago
    kricketsd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic

    This is my favorite product to use on my face. Being well over 40, I find this works so well I do not have to look any where else to find something better. I never leaves my skin oily and it keeps my skin soft and smooth. My husband loves to touch my face. . — 8 years ago
    Sarah46 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this product

    I first tried Olay Protective Moisture Lotion as a night time treatment to dry skin after washing my makeup off. Once i discovered how much I loved it I began using it before i put on my daily makeup. I like the way my skin feels when it's on, not heavy or greasy. And it seems to give my face a soft glow. I just love it! — 8 years ago
    Dianne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST by far

    The Olay UV Protective Moisture Lotion is by far, the BEST product Olay makes. I have sensitive, combination skin, and this product doesn't cause break-outs or build-up in the oily areas, and it brings life back to my dry-thirsty skin areas. — 8 years ago
    denles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Still the Best

    My favorite. I have tried other brands & other types from Olay & this is still my favorite. — 8 years ago
    marywonderful | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    classic

    My favorite Olay product. It feels so clean and smooth on my face and I can feel the moisture seeping into my skin — 8 years ago
    jkteas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    definitely recommend this

    light enough, does not leave a greasy feeling. Does not irritate my sensitive skin. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    pastina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great daily moisturizer!

    I use this moisturizer every day. I'm a huge olay fan, my mom has used it probablys ince its inception, and at 77 she has terrific skin. I highly recommend it!! — 8 years ago
    rsimon9698 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light And Complete

    Nice product, goes on smooth, not greasy, is light to the touch, and gives good SPF coverage. Highly recommended for anyone. — 8 years ago
    wygirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    It's nice and light on my skin and I don't feel like I'm wearing a mask. — 8 years ago
    MarcyKuntz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"