Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal Reviews

Back to Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good for summer or midday application.

    Not too heavy, nice light moisturizer. I use it midway through the day, if extra moisturizer is needed. I also use the sensitive skin variety. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    r1bennett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This product doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin and provides a great moisturizing base for make up, or an overall great moisturizer any time. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    lwbrenner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I have used this for a couple of years, I have combination skin, forehead is oily, cheeks are somewhat dry. so this product helps a lot. I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks for making such a great product. kricketsd — 9 years, 3 months ago
    kricketsd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Classic

    This is my favorite product to use on my face. Being well over 40, I find this works so well I do not have to look any where else to find something better. I never leaves my skin oily and it keeps my skin soft and smooth. My husband loves to touch my face. . — 9 years, 3 months ago
    Sarah46 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this product

    I first tried Olay Protective Moisture Lotion as a night time treatment to dry skin after washing my makeup off. Once i discovered how much I loved it I began using it before i put on my daily makeup. I like the way my skin feels when it's on, not heavy or greasy. And it seems to give my face a soft glow. I just love it! — 9 years, 3 months ago
    Dianne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST by far

    The Olay UV Protective Moisture Lotion is by far, the BEST product Olay makes. I have sensitive, combination skin, and this product doesn't cause break-outs or build-up in the oily areas, and it brings life back to my dry-thirsty skin areas. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    denles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Still the Best

    My favorite. I have tried other brands & other types from Olay & this is still my favorite. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    marywonderful | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    classic

    My favorite Olay product. It feels so clean and smooth on my face and I can feel the moisture seeping into my skin — 9 years, 3 months ago
    jkteas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    definitely recommend this

    light enough, does not leave a greasy feeling. Does not irritate my sensitive skin. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    pastina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great daily moisturizer!

    I use this moisturizer every day. I'm a huge olay fan, my mom has used it probablys ince its inception, and at 77 she has terrific skin. I highly recommend it!! — 9 years, 3 months ago
    rsimon9698 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"