Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal Reviews

Back to Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Still the Best

    My favorite. I have tried other brands & other types from Olay & this is still my favorite. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marywonderful | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    classic

    My favorite Olay product. It feels so clean and smooth on my face and I can feel the moisture seeping into my skin — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jkteas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    definitely recommend this

    light enough, does not leave a greasy feeling. Does not irritate my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pastina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great daily moisturizer!

    I use this moisturizer every day. I'm a huge olay fan, my mom has used it probablys ince its inception, and at 77 she has terrific skin. I highly recommend it!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rsimon9698 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light And Complete

    Nice product, goes on smooth, not greasy, is light to the touch, and gives good SPF coverage. Highly recommended for anyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wygirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    It's nice and light on my skin and I don't feel like I'm wearing a mask. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MarcyKuntz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Used for over 40 years

    My Mother-in-Law gave me my first bottle of Olay Moisture Lotion for my 21st birthday and I have used it since then. People often tell me that they can't believe I am as old as I am as I have such nice skin. I passed this tradition on to my daughter when she was still in high school — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DeeEngel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I absolutely love this moisterizer. I have sensitive skin and this product is the only thing that works for me. It absorbs quickly and never feels greasy. I recommend this to everyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    megoo4u | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it but...

    I have been using this product since I was about 16 years old and have loved it! I've know reached that age where I should be more aware of my skin and have switched to total effects! My daughter has been using this product for a few years too and absolutely loves it...thanks so much for giving me products that truly work and have made a huge impact on my skin! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ksharbono | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good, basic face lotion

    I used Olay UV lotion for most of my 20's. I like that it has sunscreen, it absorbs easily and isn't greasy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jenjw4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend