Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal Reviews

Back to Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Highly Recommend

    I was diagnosed with basal cell carcinoma on my face at the age of 21. After having the skin cancer removed, I was told that I needed to wear sunscreen on my face everyday for the rest of my life. I began using Olay Complete with 15SPF and have never stopped. It doesn't leave my face feeling greasy and, I believe, I look younger as a result. I will turn 40 next year and, as scary as that is to me, I take comfort in the fact that most people guess my age at 32. Thanks Olay! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    SusanTaylor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Good overall moisturizer

    This is a good overall moisturizer for protection from the sun, addressing sensitive skin needs, and providing all day moisturizer. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    pmorrison1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love this, I have been using olay sence I was a teenager and I have not one wrinkle! It's great for my sensative scin and never causes irratation! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    teah19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I have used oil of olay moisture lotion for 4 years now and it is not greasy and yet it keeps my skin soft and radiant. I am 62 years old and every one tells me I look 10 years younger.WOW! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    iwalj1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite trusted daily skin routine staple

    Olay has been my trusted daily skin moisturizer pretty much since I was 16. I'm entering my late 30s now and people have constantly told me that I look no older than 26 or 27. I rarely wear make up because I have very sensitive skin and a medical condition that makes me sensitive to the sun, so it's important that my daily moisturizer offers protection. I was so thrilled when they came out with ...read morethe Olay UV protective and have used it ever since. It's light, sinks in quickly and never feels oily. While I've started occaisionally using other products, sometimes especially in the winter, this will always be a staple in my medicine cabinet. I'm a big fan! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Michele | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good everday moisturizer

    This is a good every day moisturizer- I have used it lots and like it very much. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    mbgodsey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fabulous

    I use it dailey for yearssssssss. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    CLASSIC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light but with coverage

    I like this product because of how light it is when you apply it. Doesn't feel heavy and too thick. It provides daily moisture and UV coverage with or without make up. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Smoore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for summer or midday application.

    Not too heavy, nice light moisturizer. I use it midway through the day, if extra moisturizer is needed. I also use the sensitive skin variety. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    r1bennett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    This product doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin and provides a great moisturizing base for make up, or an overall great moisturizer any time. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    lwbrenner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"