Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal Reviews

Back to Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal»
Sort by:
  • 9

    my favorite trusted daily skin routine staple

    Olay has been my trusted daily skin moisturizer pretty much since I was 16. I'm entering my late 30s now and people have constantly told me that I look no older than 26 or 27. I rarely wear make up because I have very sensitive skin and a medical condition that makes me sensitive to the sun, so it's important that my daily moisturizer offers protection. I was so thrilled when they came out with ...read morethe Olay UV protective and have used it ever since. It's light, sinks in quickly and never feels oily. While I've started occaisionally using other products, sometimes especially in the winter, this will always be a staple in my medicine cabinet. I'm a big fan! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Michele | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good everday moisturizer

    This is a good every day moisturizer- I have used it lots and like it very much. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mbgodsey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fabulous

    I use it dailey for yearssssssss. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CLASSIC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Light but with coverage

    I like this product because of how light it is when you apply it. Doesn't feel heavy and too thick. It provides daily moisture and UV coverage with or without make up. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Smoore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for summer or midday application.

    Not too heavy, nice light moisturizer. I use it midway through the day, if extra moisturizer is needed. I also use the sensitive skin variety. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    r1bennett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This product doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin and provides a great moisturizing base for make up, or an overall great moisturizer any time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lwbrenner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I have used this for a couple of years, I have combination skin, forehead is oily, cheeks are somewhat dry. so this product helps a lot. I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks for making such a great product. kricketsd — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kricketsd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic

    This is my favorite product to use on my face. Being well over 40, I find this works so well I do not have to look any where else to find something better. I never leaves my skin oily and it keeps my skin soft and smooth. My husband loves to touch my face. . — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sarah46 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this product

    I first tried Olay Protective Moisture Lotion as a night time treatment to dry skin after washing my makeup off. Once i discovered how much I loved it I began using it before i put on my daily makeup. I like the way my skin feels when it's on, not heavy or greasy. And it seems to give my face a soft glow. I just love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dianne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST by far

    The Olay UV Protective Moisture Lotion is by far, the BEST product Olay makes. I have sensitive, combination skin, and this product doesn't cause break-outs or build-up in the oily areas, and it brings life back to my dry-thirsty skin areas. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    denles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend