Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal Reviews

Back to Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal»
Sort by:
  • 6

    UV Protection is Important

    I've been using this product for several years and feel safe when out on the golf course. I feel it is protecting me and safe to use on my skin. In the evening, however, I choose a product "total effects" because it has a more pleasant fragrance. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DianeA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love It!

    I put this on in the morning before I put on my makeup. Nice smell and it feels nice on my face. I do my hair then back to put on the makeup then the lotion is into my skin and my makeup doesnt cake. Gave a bottle to my mom and dad, and told my husband to use it after he showers. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tennys | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Product ever

    I have been using this product for years! Couldn't live without it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pitnyre | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I have used Olay for years and won't try anything else. I have sensitive skin and have found this to be the best. It also leaves you skin soft and nourished with a healthy glow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dablack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    I love this little bottle, I use it religiously everyday. I am 46 and am told i don't look anywhere near that age. Olay is my success story! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TAMMYLW | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Middle aged

    As a 53 yr. old mom and grandmother, I have used your Oil of Olay for years and have been told I am in my late 40's due to the tone of my skin. I love the Oil of Olay products. Not one day goes by that I do not apply one of the products on my face, morning, noon and night. My bathroom counter is full of your products. I use the Protective on my face in the mornings under my makeup. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SusiePollock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Highly Recommend

    I was diagnosed with basal cell carcinoma on my face at the age of 21. After having the skin cancer removed, I was told that I needed to wear sunscreen on my face everyday for the rest of my life. I began using Olay Complete with 15SPF and have never stopped. It doesn't leave my face feeling greasy and, I believe, I look younger as a result. I will turn 40 next year and, as scary as that is to me, I take comfort in the fact that most people guess my age at 32. Thanks Olay! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SusanTaylor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Good overall moisturizer

    This is a good overall moisturizer for protection from the sun, addressing sensitive skin needs, and providing all day moisturizer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pmorrison1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love this, I have been using olay sence I was a teenager and I have not one wrinkle! It's great for my sensative scin and never causes irratation! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    teah19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I have used oil of olay moisture lotion for 4 years now and it is not greasy and yet it keeps my skin soft and radiant. I am 62 years old and every one tells me I look 10 years younger.WOW! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    iwalj1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend