Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal Reviews

Back to Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Classic Olay

    I've been using this for years and it feels light on the skin while providing adequate moisture and skin protection. Its a classic product with no compare. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    Zulu42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I have been using this product for many years. My mother turned me onto it years ago as a soother for sunburn, which works wonderfully. Not only does the lotion moisturize, but it has the most delightful scent. I use it daily not only on face and neck, but arms, elbows, legs, feet. There is no better product. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    Krystyna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Daily necessity

    I use this every morning and night. I use it under my foundation when I get out of the shower. It moisturizes and leaves my skin smooth and even for my foundation to go on smoothly. I used to watch my Grandmother use this daily and now I do the same. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    nickplace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    After at least 35 years of using this product, I can't imagine using something else. I usually use the sensitive and/or 15 spf products. Love it! — 9 years, 3 months ago
    katbax | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Moisturizer

    I have always had oily skin and shyed away from moisturizers. I'm 40-something now and my skin has definitely changed. Olay's moisturizer gives me the amount of moisture my skin needs without leaving any residue or shininess. I will use this product daily for the duration! — 9 years, 3 months ago
    Cbliss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keep coming back to it!

    I have used this product for years and every time I try something new and different I keep coming back to Olay Complete. Nothing goes on better under foundation! — 9 years, 3 months ago
    darleneb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    UV Protection is Important

    I've been using this product for several years and feel safe when out on the golf course. I feel it is protecting me and safe to use on my skin. In the evening, however, I choose a product "total effects" because it has a more pleasant fragrance. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    DianeA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love It!

    I put this on in the morning before I put on my makeup. Nice smell and it feels nice on my face. I do my hair then back to put on the makeup then the lotion is into my skin and my makeup doesnt cake. Gave a bottle to my mom and dad, and told my husband to use it after he showers. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    tennys | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Product ever

    I have been using this product for years! Couldn't live without it! — 9 years, 3 months ago
    pitnyre | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I have used Olay for years and won't try anything else. I have sensitive skin and have found this to be the best. It also leaves you skin soft and nourished with a healthy glow. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    dablack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - Normal

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"