L'Oréal Paris RevitaLift Collagen Wrinkle Treatment Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris RevitaLift Collagen Wrinkle Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I like it

    I use this every day, along with the one specially designed for under the eyes. To me, it makes my fine lines and wrinkles less severe, and help diminish the grand canyon that is between my eyebrows. I use this with L'Oreal advanced revitalift, and I feel it makes me look better. I am 37 and I get told fairly often that I look like I am in my late 20's, so it must be helping. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TanjaT | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A FAVORITE OF MINE!!

    This has to be the best thing since sliced bread!!! The way this product works on fine lines around the mouth, eyes, and forehead is amazing! I highly recommend this product to everyone! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ronda | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointed

    This product does nothing it claims — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pammypinkuns | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i like it

    i used it on my neck. it made the creases in my neck look a lot better than it does without it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lindywld | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Does not De-Crease Creases

    The packaging is designed to appear as an alternative to needles or syringes; unfortunately, this product doesn't really make a difference, though those who fear invasive procedures will be tempted by it. I like the texture and the smoothness but never saw a change in my lines. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ED | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not so sure

    I have used this daily, I really have not seen any difference Elizabeth makes one that might work better. The one thing I liked about this version is it did not irritate like the one from Arden did. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jeannekain | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No change for me

    I have tried many creams etc. I didn't see any difference from day one until I finished it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KRDRN1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes the wrinkles less obvious

    lasts all day and into the evening, makes you look years younger — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sandramcardle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to apply, last the whole day...

    Yes, does change the appearance of even deep wrinkles without seeming to have any drawbacks. I use it with the Definity SPF15 cream and think the combo is a winner! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    finyin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent value

    High performance cream at a great price. I use it as a line filler and occasionally all over the face — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Debora | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend