L'Oréal Paris RevitaLift Collagen Wrinkle Treatment Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris RevitaLift Collagen Wrinkle Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice Product

    I found the product very useful and it helped conceal the wrinkles around my eyes and lips; however, it does not get rid of the wrinkles because after I wash the makeup off of my face the wrinkles are still there. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shellyd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Helps durng the day....

    I thought this would be the answer to my prayers, since I have a very anoying wrinkle in bettween my eyebrows, It helps when I first put it on and only for a few hours, then at night after I take the make off my face, there is the wrinkle again as clear as always! then I put some more of the filler on and it goes away again. But it hasnt really improved the appeareance of the lines on my face and have been using it for over a month now. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Karinna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    this stuff works

    it helped smooth out a few lines that were irritating me. the texture is creamy and it smells pleasant. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    L'Oreal Paris Collagen Filler

    I have been using this for the past 6 weeks, and I feel it helps to soften the lines around your mouth — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NancyW2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does a great job

    I find that this product really helps my "laugh lines" smooth out and really does work. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    redheadone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    How old do I have to be?!

    I am 26 with severe fine lines and forehead wrinkles- this moisturized but didn't change my appearance at all :-( I think the woman on the commercials looks younger than me, but I don't believe this product is what made that happen. I'm disappointed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good stuff

    I can't believe it the deep furo lines between my eyes have softened and faided to fine lines and my forehead is almost line free — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sheeree | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it.

    I don't need this product, but I wanted it anyway. I'm 19, and I thought it would help my makeup look smoother. I bought it twice and I love it. I put it on all over my face, under my makeup, and it seems to make a difference to me! I love this stuff!! My mom stole my most recent tube, but I'm going to get more as soon as I can, it works wonders for under-eye problems for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jeshikachan2 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great stuff!

    I love it, I put it on in the morning and at nite around my eyes and between my eyes, and it has moisterized so much, helped with the dark circles and tightened up the little lines that I have under my eyes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I found it ineffective

    This product seemed to do nothing except maybe moisturize a little. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NancyMadlin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend