Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Classic

    This is a great classic product. I use it as part of my skin care routine. It can be drying so I may not use everyday in the winter. I love the tingling feeling it gives, makes me feel like it is really working. It has a bit of a strong scent, but it does not bother me. I would prefer a squeeze tube as the big tub is a bit messy and it has potential for contamination. Overall, this is a good product that has stood the test of time. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Clear, smooth, refreshed skin! A classic! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    megan1118 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic cleanser for acne-prone skin!

    When I first starting washing my face my mom told me to use this and I did. It kept me relatively acne free through my teen years. Once I starting being more active about my skincare and adventured into the world of other products, I found that most products broke me out when I started using them. Within the last year, I've gone back to Noxzema products and I love them! Not only do they clear my s...read morekin but they keep it clear! It also helps keep my oily skin at bay. Only complain is it hurts like no other when it gets in your eye, so definitely don't use this to remove eye makeup. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    chealy215 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for last!

    After trying everything from neutrogena, alpha hydrox, proactiv, aveeno, st. ives....and even some high - end products, I figured I might as well. Great decision! The original cleansing cream combined with the Noxzema triple clean anti-blemish pads have improved my skin after 7 days! 95% of pimples are gone and my texture is smooth & oil-free. SO EXCITED. AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    SamiSam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Xoxo noxema!

    Love. My Grandma and mom use this and have amazing skin. I forgot about it. I recently started breaking out for the first time in my life and I'm 28. This is clearing me up but not drying. I tend to break out worse when I'm dry. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    kyleepickering | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Leaves skim oily

    I used this and started breaking out.... Leave skin oily — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beautyroses | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great cleanser

    I've been using this cleanser for years now and I've tried different drugstore brands but I feel like none of them give me that clean tingle feeling like noxzema does. I have a super oily nose and this cleanser does work against my blackheads which I love. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Leoopard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    This is an amaizing product. It also helps me when I have a sunburn. It makes the redness go down. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Noxzema

    I have used this for years, my mom used to buy it when I was young and I started using it too in my teens. I love the way it smells, the tingle, and how fresh and clean your skin feels after using it. There is just nothing like it! :) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    KayBeez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Oldie but goodie!

    This isn't my first choice but will always use as a backup and I feel it leaves my face fresh and clean! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kbull07 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"