Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Oldie but goodie!

    This isn't my first choice but will always use as a backup and I feel it leaves my face fresh and clean! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kbull07 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite!!

    I've used a lot of different products for my acne in the past, neutragena, clinique, proactive,etc, but they only worked for a while and then I would break out again. this has really helped my skin and I love how refreshing it feels when I wash my face! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    alexi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    An old favorite

    I hadn't used this in a long time. I was looking for a different cleanser and this was on the bottom shelf of our local Wal-Mart store. I picked it up and thought why not, Noxzema had been around for years and I used it in my teens. I am now 46 and I still love it. My face feels so clean and fresh after I use this. It doesn't feel tight and it gives me just the right amount of moisture that I look...read more for from a cleanser. My daughter tried it and she had to have her own tub of it! She's 13 and I preach to her clean and moisturized morning and night. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    crazyangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE NOXZEMA!

    I love this cleanser! I used to always use my uncle's when I was visiting since they didn't start selling in my area until recently. I have really oily skin in my T-zone and normal skin everywhere else so my cheeks are initially really dry after using this but my T-zone gets a clean it can't get with any other cleanser (and I've tried too many to remember). This cleanser can be a little much for m...read morey skin in the winter so I just moisturize right after I cleanse every time, but in the summer I don't need moisturizer at all this cleanser really keeps my skin in check during the summer. There's just something about how this cleanser reacts with the humid weather here in PA when the summer hits and this is the only cleanser that can handle it. Another great thing about this cleanser is how cheap it is! You never feel bad about buying it because you know it's going to work and that it's totally worth the $3 that it is. Another reason I love this is because I can have a break out and then after using this I can already tell it's going away. I just love everything about this stuff, how it works, how it feels, how it smells, even the name. I highly suggest it if you have oily skin. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just okay

    I like this stuff, but I wish it felt a little less oily. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pros and Cons

    Pros: I like the tingly feeling from the menthol and eucalyptus. I feel like it removes oil, dirt and makeup well. Cons: I feel as though it's actually quite drying and I have mild oily skin. :/ I also dislike that I can't use it around my eyes without it stinging (like I use pond's). — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I have used this product for multiple years now. I have sensitive skin and find that most skin-care products only irritate my skin more. However, no matter how much I use this product, it never irritates it. I highly recommend this to people with sensitive skin. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    KC_ | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This works wonders for my skin I had like severe acne and this made my face 100 percent better from before — 2 years, 10 months ago
    doglova | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    noxzema deep cleansing cream is the best thing you could ever clean your face with!! your face feels so fresh afterwards never tight and dry. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    renae5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Same Then and Now

    I have used this product since I was a teenager. It's still the same great cleanser now. My face has combination skin and it doesn't dry it out or make it oily, just clean. Use the toner after you wash, then apply Noxzema lightly to your face. The next morning your face will be nice and soft. And your pores will have shrunk. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    PauletteK | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend