Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Leaves skim oily

    I used this and started breaking out.... Leave skin oily — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beautyroses | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser

    I've been using this cleanser for years now and I've tried different drugstore brands but I feel like none of them give me that clean tingle feeling like noxzema does. I have a super oily nose and this cleanser does work against my blackheads which I love. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Leoopard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    This is an amaizing product. It also helps me when I have a sunburn. It makes the redness go down. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Noxzema

    I have used this for years, my mom used to buy it when I was young and I started using it too in my teens. I love the way it smells, the tingle, and how fresh and clean your skin feels after using it. There is just nothing like it! :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    KayBeez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Oldie but goodie!

    This isn't my first choice but will always use as a backup and I feel it leaves my face fresh and clean! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kbull07 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite!!

    I've used a lot of different products for my acne in the past, neutragena, clinique, proactive,etc, but they only worked for a while and then I would break out again. this has really helped my skin and I love how refreshing it feels when I wash my face! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    alexi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An old favorite

    I hadn't used this in a long time. I was looking for a different cleanser and this was on the bottom shelf of our local Wal-Mart store. I picked it up and thought why not, Noxzema had been around for years and I used it in my teens. I am now 46 and I still love it. My face feels so clean and fresh after I use this. It doesn't feel tight and it gives me just the right amount of moisture that I look...read more for from a cleanser. My daughter tried it and she had to have her own tub of it! She's 13 and I preach to her clean and moisturized morning and night. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    crazyangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE NOXZEMA!

    I love this cleanser! I used to always use my uncle's when I was visiting since they didn't start selling in my area until recently. I have really oily skin in my T-zone and normal skin everywhere else so my cheeks are initially really dry after using this but my T-zone gets a clean it can't get with any other cleanser (and I've tried too many to remember). This cleanser can be a little much for m...read morey skin in the winter so I just moisturize right after I cleanse every time, but in the summer I don't need moisturizer at all this cleanser really keeps my skin in check during the summer. There's just something about how this cleanser reacts with the humid weather here in PA when the summer hits and this is the only cleanser that can handle it. Another great thing about this cleanser is how cheap it is! You never feel bad about buying it because you know it's going to work and that it's totally worth the $3 that it is. Another reason I love this is because I can have a break out and then after using this I can already tell it's going away. I just love everything about this stuff, how it works, how it feels, how it smells, even the name. I highly suggest it if you have oily skin. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just okay

    I like this stuff, but I wish it felt a little less oily. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pros and Cons

    Pros: I like the tingly feeling from the menthol and eucalyptus. I feel like it removes oil, dirt and makeup well. Cons: I feel as though it's actually quite drying and I have mild oily skin. :/ I also dislike that I can't use it around my eyes without it stinging (like I use pond's). — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend