Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Using it right now

    I bought this in a two-pack jar set and have barely scratched the surface! Love this product because of the way it tingles! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    FreshFaced | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    This is one product out of the many products that i absolutely love from noxzema, I got this on vacation and whenever i use it my skin feels so amazing, It's soft and the scent actually smells pretty nice to me, And as a first time using this not knowing anything about it i have been astounded by how well it works, So much that i have even used it on my arms! It leaves my skin feeling baby soft,he...read morealthy,clean,and it makes me feel absolutely fresh where ever i use it. It does have a tingling and cooling sensation as well, Which makes it even better! Also on a plus note, It does seem to help with my mild acne, Probably because it does such a good job at cleaning. This is my favorite moisturizing cream EVER and i would recommend it to anyone of any age,skin type,and race!! So if you don't already have it, BUY IT NOW! The price is amazing too! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    HxCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's a Classic!

    I was reluctant to come on board the Noxema bandwagon, but I'm glad I did. To me, it still, and probably always will, smell like summer camp, which isn't a good smell to me necessarily. But it's obvious that this is one of the best facial cleansers out there. It leaves skin visibly removed of irritants and pollutants, it smells refreshing, and you can get a huge thing of it for about the cost of a...read more gallon of gas (speaking of pollutants). For my usually porcelain but sometimes rosacea-riddled skin, this is the best thing I've come across in any price range. So memories of summer camp, I vanquish you in the name of clean and clear skin. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    SallyS85 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for dry skin

    I can see why this has been around for almost one hundred years! Great for making my skin really smooth! Also works well for removing make-up, but sometimes a little too mild for using alone and I'll have to combine it with a scrub. It was good to use after a day at the pool when my face was so dry from the chlorine. Furthermore, it just has one of those comforting smells, because it's always so familiar. I just love it so much! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    WhovianKenz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    multi purpose product

    Noxema has been around forever. I just wouldn't say using it as cleanser is the best pick. But it is refreshing to use to wash an oily, sweaty summer time face. My mother used it on my sunburned skin as a child. My mother uses is as a cooling agent when her hemorrhoids flare up. She says it works much better than Preparation H. Also to be used for soothing mosquito or other bug bites, it cools the area and helps stop the itching. Glad the price is still reasonable. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    trishsterette | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My mom had been using this since she was a teenager and after the day I found it, I love using it! It truly cleans my skin, has a great price, and leaves a refreshing, soft, tingly finish! I highly recommend! — 3 years ago
    mollielynn009 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I have eczema, so my skin is pretty sensitive. But I am also prone to breakouts. After trying The Body Shop's tea tree line, my skin was pretty irritated. I had a tub of Noxzema, so I tried it for a few days. And what a difference. The redness and dryness went away after two days. I have been using Noxzema for almost a month now and I have had far less breakouts as well as no issues with my ...read moreeczema. My mom has also used Noxzema for years despite many naysayers and her skin is flawless. It also feels very refreshing and cooling. Especially on hot summer days. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic

    This is a great classic product. I use it as part of my skin care routine. It can be drying so I may not use everyday in the winter. I love the tingling feeling it gives, makes me feel like it is really working. It has a bit of a strong scent, but it does not bother me. I would prefer a squeeze tube as the big tub is a bit messy and it has potential for contamination. Overall, this is a good product that has stood the test of time. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Clear, smooth, refreshed skin! A classic! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    megan1118 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic cleanser for acne-prone skin!

    When I first starting washing my face my mom told me to use this and I did. It kept me relatively acne free through my teen years. Once I starting being more active about my skincare and adventured into the world of other products, I found that most products broke me out when I started using them. Within the last year, I've gone back to Noxzema products and I love them! Not only do they clear my s...read morekin but they keep it clear! It also helps keep my oily skin at bay. Only complain is it hurts like no other when it gets in your eye, so definitely don't use this to remove eye makeup. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    chealy215 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"