Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Still great

    I have used this product to cleanse my face off and on for over 15 years and it's still one of my favorites. I love the "tingly" feeling it leaves me with, as well as the extreme clean without overdrying. Just an overall great product that has withstood the test of time. — 7 years ago
    Joyell | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noxema Girl

    I am the biggest fan of this awesome product. I recommend anyone who likes a tingly clean you can not only feel but see too, to try this one and only Noxema it is sure not to let you down. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Oldie but goodie

    Noxzema has been around forever. It's such a great way to clean your face! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Sweetpea79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for the Summer but be careful in the Winter especially if you have oily skin.

    I have really oily skin and this is great for during the summer when my skin is really oily from sweating and being outside in hot weather. The only thing I have to be careful with is during the Winter it dries up my skin so well that sometimes my face is too dry. Just make sure you are careful and use facial lotion during the winter if you use this product. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jenkies15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Convenient and Great for Sunburns

    I am a regular user of Noxema Original. But this is much nicer... a quick spurt of what you need and cleansing is much easier and with a sunburn the dispenser makes it easier to cool down your burn. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Barrusmk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like a MakeUp Remover

    It is amazing as a Make-up Remover also. I use it only for that reason. Just dap a little on each side of the face take a cotton wipe to spread and remove eye and face make. rinse of with a little face soap and you will feel like new. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    megasega | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The one and only

    I have used this since forever. My favorite by far. I decided one day to try something different and just came right back to good ol' Noxzema. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Josie30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just leave my Noxzema alone!

    If there be a gold standard for the face, this is behind it. And that lovely blue. Morroccan Blue? No, that's Noxzema Blue. Soap will never touch my face; they can't pry this out of my hands. Noxzema, I love you; may we never be apart. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    fatdogfarm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Healing

    I have been using this product for over 25 years. I try other things but this is the best thing for my skin. It cleans and heals so well. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    J03137 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ultimate cleansing cream

    Who needs cold cream when you have Noxzema? I've used it every night for years, and whether I'm removing makeup or not, it's perfect. It's non-comegenic, gentle on skin, and the menthol freshness is addictive. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    madampince61 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend