Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Ever

    This cleanser is amazing. I get pimples that appear all the time but since i have used this cleanser i haven't gotten any. This product doesn't over dry your skin either so it is a great daily cleanser. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ashlynw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is such a goodie for an oldie!

    I have used this for so many years, sometimes try other products,but I always seem to go back to Noxema! Honestly it has been around for many many years and it is the best thing for washing your face and keeping it healthy and clean! As long as they keep making it, I will keep using it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wings2919 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff!

    This stuff it great, it helped me not break out at all and I it cleared my sinuses..... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I used this for years

    This is gentle and leaves your face clean. I use it summer and winter because I have dry skin and this has always worked the best for me. I still love the smell of Noxema. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jeannekain | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    refreshing smell

    It has a cool feeling when you apply it and then afterwards has this tingly feeling. You feel refresh afterwards. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    h3av3nlysw33t | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    My fall back cleanser

    My skin is very touchy, and I could try new cleansers and lotions for about a month and then my face would "flip out", but I could always use Noxema and my face never "flipped out" while I was using it. The smell is also refreshing — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chellebelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    brings back memories

    it never changes. who can forget that wonderful smell. works great on sun burns. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noxema girl

    I love this cream in this kind of bottle because the other jar noxema tends to get liquidy and it is annoying. Love it!It isn't messy and does a great job! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Still great

    I have used this product to cleanse my face off and on for over 15 years and it's still one of my favorites. I love the "tingly" feeling it leaves me with, as well as the extreme clean without overdrying. Just an overall great product that has withstood the test of time. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Joyell | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Noxema Girl

    I am the biggest fan of this awesome product. I recommend anyone who likes a tingly clean you can not only feel but see too, to try this one and only Noxema it is sure not to let you down. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend