Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A timeless classic!

    It ain't broke - don't fix it! It's smooth, creamy, tingly and it works! Who needs all that fancy stuff? Less is more! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    spitfyr323 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have used this product for over 40 years, not as a cleansing cream, but as a moisturizer! I love it, and people marvel at how young my skin looks~! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    onerunner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT

    I have used Noxzema for many many years now, I just love how it makes my face feel. This is really the only makeup remover, cleaner product that I use. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    stephmd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle yet Effective

    This product provides excellent cleansing. I love the cool tingle and my skin really feels clean afterwards, but not try. I have sensitive, acne-prone skin and this is the perfect cleanser. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    joyrunner | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Ever

    This cleanser is amazing. I get pimples that appear all the time but since i have used this cleanser i haven't gotten any. This product doesn't over dry your skin either so it is a great daily cleanser. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ashlynw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is such a goodie for an oldie!

    I have used this for so many years, sometimes try other products,but I always seem to go back to Noxema! Honestly it has been around for many many years and it is the best thing for washing your face and keeping it healthy and clean! As long as they keep making it, I will keep using it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    wings2919 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Stuff!

    This stuff it great, it helped me not break out at all and I it cleared my sinuses..... — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I used this for years

    This is gentle and leaves your face clean. I use it summer and winter because I have dry skin and this has always worked the best for me. I still love the smell of Noxema. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    jeannekain | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    refreshing smell

    It has a cool feeling when you apply it and then afterwards has this tingly feeling. You feel refresh afterwards. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    h3av3nlysw33t | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    My fall back cleanser

    My skin is very touchy, and I could try new cleansers and lotions for about a month and then my face would "flip out", but I could always use Noxema and my face never "flipped out" while I was using it. The smell is also refreshing — 7 years, 6 months ago
    chellebelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"