Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Stuff!

    This stuff it great, it helped me not break out at all and I it cleared my sinuses..... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I used this for years

    This is gentle and leaves your face clean. I use it summer and winter because I have dry skin and this has always worked the best for me. I still love the smell of Noxema. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeannekain | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    refreshing smell

    It has a cool feeling when you apply it and then afterwards has this tingly feeling. You feel refresh afterwards. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    h3av3nlysw33t | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    My fall back cleanser

    My skin is very touchy, and I could try new cleansers and lotions for about a month and then my face would "flip out", but I could always use Noxema and my face never "flipped out" while I was using it. The smell is also refreshing — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chellebelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    brings back memories

    it never changes. who can forget that wonderful smell. works great on sun burns. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noxema girl

    I love this cream in this kind of bottle because the other jar noxema tends to get liquidy and it is annoying. Love it!It isn't messy and does a great job! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Still great

    I have used this product to cleanse my face off and on for over 15 years and it's still one of my favorites. I love the "tingly" feeling it leaves me with, as well as the extreme clean without overdrying. Just an overall great product that has withstood the test of time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Joyell | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noxema Girl

    I am the biggest fan of this awesome product. I recommend anyone who likes a tingly clean you can not only feel but see too, to try this one and only Noxema it is sure not to let you down. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Oldie but goodie

    Noxzema has been around forever. It's such a great way to clean your face! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sweetpea79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for the Summer but be careful in the Winter especially if you have oily skin.

    I have really oily skin and this is great for during the summer when my skin is really oily from sweating and being outside in hot weather. The only thing I have to be careful with is during the Winter it dries up my skin so well that sometimes my face is too dry. Just make sure you are careful and use facial lotion during the winter if you use this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jenkies15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend