Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    do not use this if you have oily skin or breakouts!

    im serious if u were born with perfct skin then go for it, but if you have oily skin or acne dont go there!! it will make you greasy and break out! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MISSESMERCY | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Timeless Product

    I have been using noxzema for over forty years. This is just a timeless product that has prozen to be safe and relaiable and performs as promise — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TCClark | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Noxzema Complexion Gets Compliments.........

    I am a 65-yr. old grandmother who has used Noxzema for over 40 years, and people say I have a beautiful complexion! I massage a small dab around my face, then rinse off with a warm washcloth. It leaves me cool and refreshed for just pennies a day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    indiej | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sunburn relief here it comes!

    this works great on a sunburn! My Mom used this on us when we were kids and I forgot about it until a few years ago when my little one came home with a sunburn and this took the sting out of it and she loved the way it smelleed! Thanks Noxzema for taking the sting out! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DeAdrea | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    ALL TIME BEST

    This was the first skin cleanser I used back when I was 13. All time classic, something I always go back to after trying other cleansers. If they EVER stopped making this I would have to go to the headquarters with a torch. Seriously, my skin has never felt as good with another cleanser than it does when I use Noxzema. The scent is phenomenal too. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sometimes older products need a little change

    I still use this occasionally for removing makeup. I really think they need to change the scent. Too medicinal for me. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Deep down clean

    I have used this product since I was in high school,and now i am 30 yrs old. This is a great cleanser to remove dirt and makeup without drying your skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Cece03 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just try it!!

    The great price, big jar, and excelant product who couldn't love this stuff?? I have used so many different cleansers from bargin to department stores and this works just as good if not better then most of them!! It cleanses and leaves your skin feeling great and refreshed. Just try it you'll be hooked... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rain1331 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Old Stand By

    Always good to have in the shower for a quick awakening of your face. I remember my sister and myself use to put it on our faces at night before bed and sleeping in it once we started to get acne. And it actually helped. So this will always have a place at my household beauty bar. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good stuff

    I only use this to remove stage makeup, but boy does it do the job! It also helps to put a layer of noxema on your skin as a moisturizing base before putting on your stage makeup because it makes life so much easier on the back end when you're trying to take it off again. I'm sure this works well for 'regular' people too. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jellosheriff | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend