Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Noxzema Original Deep Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ALL TIME BEST

    This was the first skin cleanser I used back when I was 13. All time classic, something I always go back to after trying other cleansers. If they EVER stopped making this I would have to go to the headquarters with a torch. Seriously, my skin has never felt as good with another cleanser than it does when I use Noxzema. The scent is phenomenal too. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sometimes older products need a little change

    I still use this occasionally for removing makeup. I really think they need to change the scent. Too medicinal for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Deep down clean

    I have used this product since I was in high school,and now i am 30 yrs old. This is a great cleanser to remove dirt and makeup without drying your skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cece03 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just try it!!

    The great price, big jar, and excelant product who couldn't love this stuff?? I have used so many different cleansers from bargin to department stores and this works just as good if not better then most of them!! It cleanses and leaves your skin feeling great and refreshed. Just try it you'll be hooked... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rain1331 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Old Stand By

    Always good to have in the shower for a quick awakening of your face. I remember my sister and myself use to put it on our faces at night before bed and sleeping in it once we started to get acne. And it actually helped. So this will always have a place at my household beauty bar. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    I only use this to remove stage makeup, but boy does it do the job! It also helps to put a layer of noxema on your skin as a moisturizing base before putting on your stage makeup because it makes life so much easier on the back end when you're trying to take it off again. I'm sure this works well for 'regular' people too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jellosheriff | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    this is the best cleanser

    i use this every day to keep my face clean and fresh and to keep it from getting dry. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pink08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oldie But Goodie

    I am 46 and I used this for cleansing and blemishes when I was a teenager. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    billings | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My First Skin Cream

    I first started using Noxzema to clean my face when i was eleven.I am still using it today and i am forty-six. Anyone who wants soft,clean ivory-looking skin should use this stuff.i highly recommend it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tangelt | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I have been using Noxzema for almost 45 years and I still swear by it. ALwyas makes my skin feel refreshed and nourished. Also great if you have a sunburn for cooling down the skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend