Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It may be oil-free, but it still makes me look oily

    This moisturizer has a lot of great traits going for it: it smells wonderful, it goes on very light yet moisturizes even really dry skin, and it offers SPF 15. The problem is, I bought it because it was oil-free and assumed that meant it wouldn't make my face shiny; in fact, if I put it on I have to coat my face in powder immediately afterwards or suffer the embarrassment of having what looks like...read more an oil slick on my face. If this moisturizer didn't make my face look so shiny, I'd never buy another one. For now, I'll keep looking. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    iheartnitz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The ONLY Moisturizing Product I'll Use

    I have very testy skin- the wrong soap or moisturizer causes my skin to either dry out painfully or break out badly. I've gone through no less than twenty different products, and Neutrogena Oil Free Moisture is the absolute best. It's not oily at all, absorbs quickly, and leaves my skin silky-smooth. As an added bonus, the pump dispenses the perfect amount of product for your face. The SPF is an e...read morextremely valuable addition to help prevent sun damage. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tennyocelestia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only moisturizer I use.

    I discovered this stuff when I was looking for a lightweight moisturizer that contains an spf. I have combination skin and this is just perfect. It moisturizes the dry spots but does not leave my face oily. I love the spf. I am in the sun a lot and it really protects my skin throughout the day. I noticed it disappearing a lot faster in the past couple of years and found out my husband was sneaking...read more some to use everyday. This from a guy who washed his face with a bar of soap and used hand lotion on his face. I must say though, his skin is doing much better now! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    karbear19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Day Moisturizer

    My boyfriend bought this for me a week ago and I'm loving it. It's moisturizing, which is great since I hate to dehydrate my skin, yet it doesn't make me greasy all over. It's oil-free so it won't clog my pores and cause my acne-prone skin to become worse. It also has SPF so I don't need to add that extra step of applying sunblock to my face every morning. Just as a sidenote: this moisturizer feels almost like a thin sunblock. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tonkabeane | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I use this every day under my makeup. I have normal clear skin, but it tends to get a little dry in the winter. This moisturizer is great for winter months, but light enough to use in the summer too. It doesn't feel heavy, and absorbs into the skin very quickly. I like that it creates a smooth base for my foundation. On my second bottle, and would purchase again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic lotion

    I've previously always used Clinique's Dramatically different moisturizer. I made myself pick between a better bronzer or face lotion one summer, and I was so satisfied with this product, I never switched back. Plus, I think either Lucky or Allure just rated this as a great, affordable face lotion and I have to agree. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AllisonM | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product

    I like it because it´s light and it doesn´t feel sticky. It is also absorbed by the skin pretty quickly and maintains my skin looking good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Magah | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Yes, this is a good item to purchase

    So you want only partial coverage, than this is the one you want. Neutrogena comes in 55 SPF also. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    howardrutten | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this stuff! My skin is dry and it really helps to make it smooth. And it has spf 15, which is good. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kmc813 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Texas Skin!!

    I love this product... I have oily T-zone and this is the only moisturizer I have found that works well and doesnt add to the problem. It also has the SPF 15 in it, which is a big deal down here! Would recommend to ANYONE — 6 years, 12 months ago
    awal2069 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend