Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Only thing that works!

    I have oily skin and have tried quite a bit of moisturizers. This is the only one that works! It lasts the whole day and lives up to its claims. The packaging is neat and simple. It looks natural and is lightweight. It also has SPF 15! What more can you ask for! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good

    I have combo skin. This product provides moisture but still leaves my face with a shine. I feel like I need to wash my face half-way through the day. Does help with dry areas and has sunscreen. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    stef11 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Better than Nothing

    I like that this moisturizer doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy and is lightweight. I also like that it has SPF (a must for skin care in my book) and is inexpensive. However, I don't like the smell that comes with it - not just a sunscreen smell, but a bit of a chemical odor. It's fairly overwhelming - often when I put it on I have a slight chemical/sunscreen taste in my mouth, even though I don...read more't put it on my lips or in my mouth. It's almost like it has fumes! If you can get over that I'd say it does does help some, though there are some times when I still feel that my skin is not hydrated enough (and I have oily skin!) and others when it's too oily. It's better than using no moisturizer, and it's hard to expect too much from such an inexpensive product, but I'm in search of something more effective and more natural. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kristennd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Moistuizer

    This isn't a fancy moisturizer, it contains just the necessary ingredients to get the job done. It is oil free, doesn't clog pores, and has an spf 15 , which is wonderful. It also dries fast, it isnt extremely greasy but somewhat shiny. Overall great product and great for sensitive skin. The pump is great too. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just okay...for face.

    I tried this stuff on my hands before I bought it and it felt great! Well, I thought it would feel the same on my face but....nope! Left my face in an oil slick and I also had a few breakouts after this! Back to my holy grail clinique moisture in control! Will, still use it on hands just to use it up! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SWTCHERRIPIE | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Oil free? Yeah right!

    This lotion does not work! My skin is oily and acne prone. I would have thought that this lotion would help curb my oiliness but in fact, it has made it worse! I guess I'll have to try something more expensive to combat the oil in my skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bahethorie53 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Became a greaseball with this stuff

    I normally love Neutrogena products but this has got to be the worst I have ever tried. I have t-zone skin but after using just a dime size amount of this, my whole face was super shiny. I've only tried this when the weather is warm so when it gets cold this year I will take the bottle back out and give it a try but for now it's being stashed in the back. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    imacamerachick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for under makeup in the Summer!

    I have used Neutrogena's oil free moisture for over 5 years now. It is worth the $10-11 is costs. The SPF makes me feel good about protecting my skin and its lightweight formula makes my foundation go on smooth and light during the summer. Its just the right consistancy to do make me break out in the summer, but still hydrates my skin all day to keep my makeup looking smooth. I have combo skin, so I HIGHLY recommend it for those with similar skin! 10! — 6 years ago
    JennaE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love It.

    I love this moisturizer. My dermotologist recommended this. I am a black woman who has oily skin and it gives my skin such great moisture. I wear it under my makeup and my make looks alot better with this on before applying my skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    heychellie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice feel....

    I have been using this product for over 15 years and I truly love it. I would recommend that every young person be introduced to a product like this as I am bald and have NO skin cancer and my doctor says she believes that the cream probably was a very strong factor. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dennyd3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend