Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product! My Favorite Moisturizer!

    I started using this moisturizer about a year ago and I haven't stoped since! Its absolutly wonderful, I have one bottle at my place and one at my boyfriends :) I use it once in the morning and again at night and my skin feels great. It dries quick; I put one pump on my face and neck and by the time i'm finished brushing my teeth, my face is dry and ready for make up! I have no complaints with this product, I have found my perfect moisturizer! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    lovetiffany | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oil-free, non greasy moisturizer.......simply love it

    This oil-free formula is just right............I no more have acne troubles, my skin looks healthy and youthful................I am in my early thirties but people mistake me for being in 20s. All I can say, this lotion is a 'must have' in my beauty kit. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    punvirdi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's okay, just not for me.

    This product's moisturizing properties work fine and the SPF is great. It feels light when applied, dries quickly, and can be worn under makeup. Even though this moisturizer is oil-free, it isn't quite suitable for very oily skin like mine. Chances are, you won't become a greaseball by switching to this from a moisturizer containing oil. However, you will still look shiny by the end of the day. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    hollymackerel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it- but avoid contact with eyes!

    I love this moisturizer. It is light yet hydrating and has a very smooth texture. It blends and absorbs easily. I use 1 pump on my face (making sure to avoid contact with eyes- it REALLY stings!) and 1 pump on my neck. I find it makes my face very soft, smooth, and hydrated all day. It is wonderful to use underneath makeup, it really helps the makeup go on more evenly and stay put. Another great point is that it doesn't contain alcohol! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Kari420 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent moisturizer

    I have combination skin that is very, very fair, so I always wear spf 15. This moisturizer is good for the price (usually around 10 at the drugstore). It didn't make me break out or anything. However, I think the Aveeno lotions absorb a little better and it smells slightly too much like sunscreen for my taste. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Sc2501 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    yay!

    oil free and sunscreen - what I need! kind of expensive, though..but it lasts a long time --one pump will cover my whole face AND neck! :) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    scarletlove | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pretty good moisturizer

    it feels light on my skin, it doesn't feel greasy and it leaves me feeling moisturized for the rest of the day. and its great that is has SPF as well. its great under makeup. i would probably keep using this product =) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    anncookies | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great daytime moisturizer for clear, smooth skin.

    I used to wear the Oil-Free Moisture for Sensitive Skin day and night, but for day I've switched to this because I wanted more protection than my powder offered me. It does its job just as well as the sensitive skin variety but with the added protection come a few very minor drawbacks that are inevitable with any SPF product. It is not quite as light feeling and it is shinier. It will sting if you...read more get it too close to the eyes. However, my naturally dry skin is still smooth, dewy and clear and I'm more protected from the sun. A good trade off, I think. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    peachie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lightweight moisturizer

    This lotion is great! Its lightweight and not greasy. Also, it has SPF15 in it which we should all be wearing everyday, even in the winter. It is reasonably priced and you can often catch it on sale for an even better deal. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SKenno | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Stuff

    I'm not sure why people are saying that this left them oily - maybe they used too much at once? The first time I used it, I didn't like the smell - smelled like sunscreen - and felt kind of greasy. Then I cut back to only using a pump or two for my face and it worked perfectly. Just the right amount of moisture, and while the smell wasn't terrific the first time I used it, you get used to it, honestly. It's a great product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    lb_801 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend