Neutrogena Healthy Skin Face Lotion Night Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Face Lotion Night»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It's ok

    I don't like that it's too watery and not dry fast. — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD AHA at home treatment

    this is great for tht daily AHA dose your skin needs without being irritating...the other ingredients like vitamin C AND E are helpful ..it also has retinyl palmitate which though in of the counter lotons is not very effective...but i guess every little helps...the GLYCOLIC acid is around 8% and i sthe second ingredient on ths list so you knw theres enough to make a difference...regular use i required for a few weeks to shw results...but SPF is a must in the DAY — 3 years, 10 months ago
    nyles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great night cream for combination-oily skin

    I've been using this for over a year now. It's packed with some great ingredients. And you can't beat the price! My skin looks healthy and smooth when I use this. One star off because sometimes it isn't as moisturizing as I would like it - especially on some of those cold, dry New England winter nights! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tuhinad | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good!

    I've been using this product for the last 4 months, and I think it's pretty good for the price ($16/2.5 oz). It has 8% glygolic acid in it, and I think it's oil free (I could be mistaken). It comes in a good-sized bottle that fits easily into my toiletries bag, and has a convenient pump bottle. I don't mind the fragrance, and I like how this lotion glides on my skin easily, and absorbs fairly quic...read morekly with minimal shine. I use this to help keep zits at bay and speed up fading of hyperpigmentation marks left behind from past zits. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    leenie1987 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great night lotion

    Helps to smooth out my skin and leaves it soft when I wake up. Thsi is a winner. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mgbaloo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I have been using this product for several years now. I put it on every morning, and it works wonderful. It is not greasy, and the SPF in it really works! I would recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CarrieGarbarino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neturogena Health Night Lotion

    I love all Neturogena products but I especially love the night lotion - I know that it has made a difference in the age lines on my face. It really makes my skin feel and look young again. Another reason I love Neturogena products is the lower cost for essentially the same as the more expensive products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    etnanna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    works good and cheaper than most. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent night cream

    This is my all-time fav night creme. Not only is it lightweight and absorbs fast, it also is very, very gentle. I used to have acne skin and tried all kinds of cream and they all made me break out more. This one, along with the SPF 15 day lotion, and also DeepClean and Alcohol Free Toner, made my pimples go away in 2 months. Not to mention they are so affordable! I'm a big neutrogena fan. But if you have to try only one of their products, give this one a shot. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    devilwater | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good all around!

    I constantly replenish this when I run out. It's a very very light night cream, not of those sticky thick old lady cold creams. It absorbs very quickly and doesn't rub off on my pillow or face mask at night! It does sting a bit if you have any kind of cut or slightly open wound on your face, like a dry nose from a cold. It also doesn't have any fragrance, which is nice for me since my nose gets a bit sensitive to smelly stuff. Very low price point so def one to pick up if you're on a budget! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SarKenobi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend